2015
Fantastique 8,4
selon 2086 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2086 avis
  • Propreté 8,5
  • Équipements 8,2
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,6
  • Service 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,2
Trier par

Joanne, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Best short stay in davao. felt i was safe.
Security, staff friendliness, near the airport
Avis déposé le 11 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Dennis, États-Unis
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
My HQ in Davao was excellent as always
Staff, Value, Location
As always, the MP Davao was comfortable, efficient, and very friendly.
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Antonio, Italie
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
nice stay
location, accommodation and spa and pool food
very pleasant
Avis déposé le 06 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Tom, Norvège
Voyageur d'affaires
Premier
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Great stay
The staff was great!
The staff really made a difference!
Avis déposé le 05 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

ramon, Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2015
Still - the best in Davao
Service, comfort, location
I have lost count on the number of times I have stayed in Marco Polo Davao in the last 8 years and I must say that they have been able to sustain their excellent level of service to their guests. From airport pick-up, check-in, accommodations, food, housekeeping, heel service, concierge to check out, these were all impressive.
Avis déposé le 28 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Gary, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 10 nuits en novembre 2015
Marco Polo
Security was good, I felt safe here. Good selection at the buffet. Comfortable room.
Overall, a good place to stay. The dinner buffet is rather expensive. The only complaint I have is that the plumbing fixtures are old and should be modernized. Also, the water pressure is too low.
Avis déposé le 24 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Clayton, Australie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
Right in the centre of Davao
Location, Service, Comfort
Service was great, location is right in the centre of Davao and easy to get anywhere by taxi. There is a small market across the road as well. Breakfast buffet was quite good and all staff were friendly and accommodating. I would stay there again.
Avis déposé le 23 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Cristina, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Not how it used to
Location
It used to be a high end hotel. Good service matched with delicious food. Comfortable beds and a well known spa service. But now, there are better and newer hotels that are a lot cheaper. If only they were able to maintain the quality and high standards that we were used to, those would have been enough to justify their high room rates.
Avis déposé le 22 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

MELVIN, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Most popular hotel in Davao
Location, safety and staff hospitality
Hotel is probably one of the nicest hotel in Davao. It's an old hotel but well kept. Swimming is okay, it's a nice place to hang out with friends. Buffet breakfast has a wide selection of food. I had a pleasant stay at this hotel and would come back again.
Avis déposé le 22 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Pak, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
Old Classic Hotel with its charms
Friendly staff. Spacious rooms. Well maintained facilities.
Surprisingly, I really enjoyed my stay. Being a first time guest, I was not expecting the hotel to be so charming. The room I had was spacious and well maintained. Everything worked as it should. The staff were friendly and helpful. Had dinner at the Chinese restaurant with my friends and it's was a very good experience. Overall, a hotel that I would return to when I'm in Davao City the next time. The only setback is that it's located a bit far from the airport and shopping malls.
Avis déposé le 22 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :