Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Très bien 7,6
selon 30 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 30 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,5
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 7,9
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,0

cary B., États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Everything we need
Convenient, affordable, comfortable
We like Jogue's - we have stayed here before. The staff are very kind and friendly, and the neighborhood is quiet and safe. They have a nice little restaurant that is pretty good without being too expensive, and they don't over charge for the cold beer. We got lucky with our timing and were able to enjoy a pretty nice and free buffet breakfast every morning this time - nice bonus! The internet is not super fast but usually works, and the kitchen has everything you need. Lots of room on the back porch to hang clothes to dry.
Avis déposé le 11 janvier 2014

Darrell M., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2013
great value for the money
location, staff, rooms
the stay was a very good experience, staff were helpful, and the room comfortable
Avis déposé le 13 novembre 2013

cary B., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Good value, everything we needed
Kitchen, quiet, and nice staff
This was our first favorite place in Davao because of the kitchen and reasonable price. Ironically, the food at the small restaurant here is also pretty good, and the friendly staff is pretty quick with the room service. They don't over charge for beers, with a reasonable mark up on the retail price of a San Miguel.
Avis déposé le 09 novembre 2013

cary B., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
Comfortable and affordable
Friendly staff, good value, good food
We liked it at Jogue's and would come back. There are not many apartelles available in the area with full kitchens, and we were staying for several days and like to cook. Ironically, their restaurant's food is also quite good. Staff are really nice and easy going and helped to make us feel comfortable here. East to walk to NCCC mall & a nice, quiet neighborhood.
Avis déposé le 10 octobre 2013

Lau K., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2013
Nothing special or impressive
Near to shopping centre
They charge extra 2 pillows for 100 peso per night and I had to pay 500 peso for 5 nights and no receipt was issue?
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2013

suhas V., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013
home away from home
spacisous rooms and bathroom, cooking facilities, quiet and private place
stayed there twice and everytime i visit davao, jogues will be the place for me. quiet and secluded place, away from the regular life.. yet very close to 2 shopping malls. fast wifi to stay connected to the world. best feature was to be able to cook in the room. me and my partner always cherish the memories of this hotel.
Avis déposé le 16 mars 2013

CHULWOO P., Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2013
The hotel staff were friendly and attentive
kindness
Unfortunately, we had in truble in my lost cell phone at that time. We couldn't do anything. Before we lost our hope, they did their best to help to find it. Finally, I got it back by a miracle. Thanks all their steff.
Avis déposé le 26 février 2013

Nestor L., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2013
Privacy is of utmost consideration
quiet, safe
my stay in said hotel was very pleasant and convenient..
Avis déposé le 28 janvier 2013

Curtis B., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 11 nuits en octobre 2012
Great place to stay in Davao
Near SM mall and NCCC mall. Safe and quiet neighborhood. Friendly staff. Clean.
It is not my first stay there. It continues to be my location of choice when in Davao.
Avis déposé le 22 octobre 2012

Jo D., Belgique
Couples
Séjour de 10 nuits en octobre 2012
nice place and very quiet
small but comfortable
the rooms where a little small but good enough for 2 people and i loved the area close to the malls for some shopping
Avis déposé le 19 octobre 2012