Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 126 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,7
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9

Joshua J., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Seems new
Ok buffet for a foreigner. For Davao it was very clean. Internet was ok, at times very good.
Avis déposé le 24 juin 2016

Jonathan F., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Business Travel...satisfied
Comfy big bed, clean, strong shower, big led tv, spacious room, fair breakfast...overall good quality
Avis déposé le 21 juin 2016

Ana O., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
Value for Money
I stayed in this hotel together with my family. We booked 4 rooms for a total of 10 guests. The breakfast was great as they are mostly local dishes. The front desk is very friendly and accommodating. The location is also strategic, near the famous Harana restaurant. Will stay there again if given the chance.
Avis déposé le 04 juin 2016

Ana O., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Value for Money
I stayed in this hotel together with my family. We booked 4 rooms for a total of 10 guests. The breakfast was great as they are mostly local dishes. The front desk is very friendly and accommodating. The location is also strategic, near the famous Harana restaurant. Will stay there again if given the chance.
Avis déposé le 04 juin 2016

Michael C., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Very satisfied
Keep it up.
Avis déposé le 04 juin 2016

Mhardiya A., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
Family Tour to the city
The hotel is indeed very clean, descent, staff are very warm and helpfull but the location is quite far from the mall as mention 8min walk is not true. Over all the hotel is very good to stay.
Avis déposé le 01 juin 2016

Ma. L., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2016
I liked the room 301
It may not have a balcony but for those who need a simple room with hot shower, this room is all right. You can see the Marco Polo Hotel from the window.
Avis déposé le 10 mai 2016

Chedilyn D., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
comfortable stay
I've stayed here several times and it hasn't disappointed me so far. The staff are helpful, rooms are clean, with comfortable bed and beddings.
Avis déposé le 29 avril 2016

pagasa M., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Very good
Will come back! I love the cleanliness
Avis déposé le 16 avril 2016

Rosalie M., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
Nice staff, good location
Poor wifi connection
Avis déposé le 05 avril 2016