Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 125 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,7
  • Équipements 7,9
  • Emplacement 7,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Qualité du personnel 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,3

Alastair P., Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
2 night stay
OK stay, everything was to be expected. Clean, tidy, plenty of room, drinking water supplied, pool, quiet, breakfast good
Avis déposé le 20 mai 2016

Philip H., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Overnight stay.
I liked this hotel, but found the breakfast disappointing. Not much variety and all the staff in the breakfast room seem to be playing with their mobile phones and hiding behind the counter and sitting on very small seats so that they cannot be seen. This needs addressing to improve the rating . Not as good as the Insular Waterfront hotel.
Avis déposé le 19 mai 2016

Elmer I., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Very good and clean as well
near on shopping mall staff very helpfull
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2016

Triccie D., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
great stay
I'm glad that I chose this hotel for our vacay last April 10-12. Airport transfer from the airport was free, very clean room, hot/cold shower was working and very accomodating staff. Wifi signal was strong and our free breakfast food(American/Filipino buffet style) was enough and yummy. Most importantly, I like that the hotel was free from noise. We will definitely recommend it to others.
Avis déposé le 14 avril 2016

Diosdado B., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
recommended
satisfied
Avis déposé le 13 avril 2016

Terry B., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Very happy
The room was large enough and bathroom also.
Avis déposé le 08 avril 2016

Dianne P., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Good enough!
Location. Rate. Comfortable!
Room was good! But must have much darker curtains for those who really want a super dim room for relaxation. Hot water was perfect for steam. There's a 24hr. convenient store outside the hotel area. Good price for those who seek for a budget room. Very good Internet connection.
Avis déposé le 22 mars 2016

Jannie S., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
comfortable stay
big room, good food, location
I enjoyed our 2 day stay with my family, the only drawback was the free breakfast, my only advise is to wake up early to lavish the most of it. It's only a simple and typical filipino breakfast but it seems like they only cook according to how many persons have checked in. As if one egg per person or a couple of bacon. Although it looks like a buffet but a few serving of each. Other than that , all is good.
Avis déposé le 29 février 2016

Bruce H., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Nice place, beautiful grounds
Nice place & nice people. Good rooms, decent shower, hard beds. Wifi acceptable, though you have to keep changing routers depending on where you are in the facility. Very good food in simple cafe, though breakfast is a bit plain. Free shuttle pickup at airport, but you have to pay going back.
Avis déposé le 26 février 2016

Christine I., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016
Excellent location, clean rooms and nice staff
Our stay was really great and relaxing. The place is quiet but still in good location. The staff are nice and rooms are clean. Even the pool was clean too. Food is also good. I can recommend this hotel and will definitely book again sometime.
Avis déposé le 19 février 2016