Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 129 avis
  • Propreté 8,7
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 7,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Qualité du personnel 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,3
Trier par

Kristine, Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
A hidden gem
Stayed overnight for a friends wedding. I was surprised that the hotel was good. Nice big rooms with comfortable beds, fluffy pillows and soft sheets. Water pressure was strong, bathroom was old but well maintained. The had a clean pool. The only downside is although the breakfast was delicious there was limited items to choose from. No elevator..
Avis déposé le 23 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

mun, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
friendly staff and spacious place for holiday
a nice place for holiday guests in davao. friendly staff and quiet place. really appreciate the staff who provide me a favor of help to my needs.
Avis déposé le 24 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Alastair, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
2 night stay
OK stay, everything was to be expected. Clean, tidy, plenty of room, drinking water supplied, pool, quiet, breakfast good
Avis déposé le 20 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Philip, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Overnight stay.
I liked this hotel, but found the breakfast disappointing. Not much variety and all the staff in the breakfast room seem to be playing with their mobile phones and hiding behind the counter and sitting on very small seats so that they cannot be seen. This needs addressing to improve the rating . Not as good as the Insular Waterfront hotel.
Avis déposé le 19 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Elmer, Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Very good and clean as well
near on shopping mall staff very helpfull
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Triccie, Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
great stay
I'm glad that I chose this hotel for our vacay last April 10-12. Airport transfer from the airport was free, very clean room, hot/cold shower was working and very accomodating staff. Wifi signal was strong and our free breakfast food(American/Filipino buffet style) was enough and yummy. Most importantly, I like that the hotel was free from noise. We will definitely recommend it to others.
Avis déposé le 14 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Diosdado, Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
recommended
satisfied
Avis déposé le 13 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Terry, Australie
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Very happy
The room was large enough and bathroom also.
Avis déposé le 08 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Dianne, Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Good enough!
Location. Rate. Comfortable!
Room was good! But must have much darker curtains for those who really want a super dim room for relaxation. Hot water was perfect for steam. There's a 24hr. convenient store outside the hotel area. Good price for those who seek for a budget room. Very good Internet connection.
Avis déposé le 22 mars 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jannie, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
comfortable stay
big room, good food, location
I enjoyed our 2 day stay with my family, the only drawback was the free breakfast, my only advise is to wake up early to lavish the most of it. It's only a simple and typical filipino breakfast but it seems like they only cook according to how many persons have checked in. As if one egg per person or a couple of bacon. Although it looks like a buffet but a few serving of each. Other than that , all is good.
Avis déposé le 29 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :