Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 98 avis
  • Propreté 8,3
  • Équipements 5,8
  • Emplacement 7,3
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Thelma, Philippines
Groupes
Chambre Familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Hidden paradise hotel in Samal Island
Nice hotel in lovely setting in the garden,although not beachfront you can access to the beach by walking merely 2 minutes. The rooms are clean and cozy,approchable staff and yummy food serve in the restaurant are really affordable. You can request to have your breakfast and lunch in the beach. There is early fisherman catch beside the beach and have it cooked in the restaurant for a minimal fee. Definitely I will come back to this hotel when I visit Davao again in the future.
Avis déposé le 04 février 2016

Rhoda, Philippines
Couples
Chambre Matrimonial
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
Very clean rooms, nice garden
Room, garden and cleanliness
Good
Avis déposé le 17 septembre 2015

Martin, République tchèque
Couples
Twin avec air conditionné
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
Nice hotel but terrible beach
Food, cleanliness, lovely setting in lush garden
Hotel Precious Garden is located a bit off the beaten path in a beautiful garden, but its not really a beachfront. Not to mention the "beach" is a muddy small strip of land with horrible access, not so clean water and during lowtide absolutely unsuitable for anything. On the positive side the hotel has free of charge boat trips to Vanishing island and very good restaurant on the premises. The rooms are pretty basic without a fridge, but clean and accomodating.
Avis déposé le 10 septembre 2015

Alberto, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Matrimonial
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
Could've been better if not for the little things
1. The food. 2. The garden. 3. Staff
About the little things: First, a defective toilet flush, which was fixed only after 2 visits by the staff. Second, no phone in one of our rooms. I had to go to the other room to call the front desk. Then the beach was so small and stony we had to take a 20 minute tricycle ride to another resort to get a good swim and some watersports. But in fairness, the garden was gorgeous, the food is superb, especially their pizza, the staff are very friendly and accomodating and the rooms and surroundings are immaculately clean. For peace and quiet, this is the resort to stay in.
Avis déposé le 04 mai 2015

Aillen, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Beach house
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
misleading advertisement
i only have 1 free trip to vanishing island
Booked a beach house for my family but that beach house is not on their main address but an hour ride of habal habal. since we arrived late and tired they offered me a tiny room and placed 2 mattress on the floor. Disappointed yes but there is one thing that i like, free trip to vanishing island.
Avis déposé le 17 avril 2015

STACY, Philippines
Couples
Chambre Matrimonial
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
so so
2 things i like about this hotel are the ff: *food (pasta and pizza tastes awesome) *room was surprisingly big and bed was comfortable
It was good but i was really disappointed with the beach front. It was kinda dirty. My husband and I opted to have a day tour to other resorts just to experience the beach of samal. On the other hand, their food tastes really great. However, if you are ordering their famous pizza, make sure you have reserved a lot of patience. We waited for an hour before they served it.
Avis déposé le 11 avril 2015

Andrew, Canada
Familles & jeunes enfants
Twin avec air conditionné
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2015
very pleased
the food was great. the staff was very good and the room was very nice.
It was wonderful.
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2015

Thomas, États-Unis
Couples
Chambre Matrimonial
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2015
Surprise place
Staff, food, quiet
This place was a surprise and a great value for the money. My GF and I stayed for three days. The food and staff was great. It was quiet but it was the middle of the week. They were very helpful in arranging travel and activities. I would certainly come back here. Samal is a beautiful place.
Avis déposé le 01 mars 2015

jim, Australie
Couples
Chambre Matrimonial
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2015
Great visit
Location. Staff. Cleanliness
Loved this place. It was spacious. Very relaxing. Fantastic value for money. Extra facilities a big plus. Much better than Hof Gorei hotel.
Avis déposé le 21 janvier 2015

David, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Chambre Matrimonial
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Disappointing
I would struggle to give one best thing.
Location is good, but this place is potential misused. White sand everywhere except on the beach! Staff disinterested. We were the only guests but filipino mistress too proud to acknowledge us. Thanks, but no thanks.
Avis déposé le 15 novembre 2014


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :