Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 335 avis
  • Propreté 8,3
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Service 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,0
Trier par

belen, Philippines
Couple
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014
good
location , comfortable bed , near to restuarant
my 2 nights stayed in home crest are good and relaxing .. :)
Avis déposé le 28 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jure, Slovénie
Voyageur seul
Chambre standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2014
nice hotel with big rooms
wifi is fast
This is a nice place to stay in Davao. The standard room was spacious, with a fridge and mini bar, but no safe. The hotel is just across from SM city mall. It's affordable also.
Avis déposé le 07 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Andy, Royaume-Uni
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre standard
Séjour de 7 nuits en avril 2014
Comfortable and functional.
Location, modern, clean.
All in all the hotel was good and provided us with everything we needed. The hot water in the showers (seemingly all over the hotel) did not work one night and it took me a little while to convince the receptionist that there was a problem. Once I got the message across though it was fixed within minutes. They also forgot to put bath mats in our bathrooms more then once but again, it was rectified very quickly when I notified them of this.
Avis déposé le 29 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jeanette, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2014
Value for Money
good location, good service, good price
pleasant stay..
Avis déposé le 29 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Timothy, Australie
Voyageur seul
Chambre standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
enjoyable and relaxing
The location is great as it joins sm mall via a bridge so its safe and easy access to go shopping. The hotel is new also and the breakfast is ample though maybe a little expensive.
The stay was good and the staff helpful though room service was slow at times. All in all good value for money and i will stay there again for my next visit. Because its clean, close to shops, feels secure and new.
Avis déposé le 27 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Phillip, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Chambre standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
Simple, Easy, Pleasent stay
Near SM, Clean, Free bottle water
Good stay, nice buffet breakfast when available,...only serve buffet if lots of guest, otherwise have limited free breakfast, but still sufficient
Avis déposé le 21 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

ANDREW, Philippines
Couple
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
Budget accommodation, no frills, good value
Fast check-in, check-out; me
Avis déposé le 02 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

MELANIE, Philippines
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
good service, good location and budget hotel
value for money, clean and good location
We had fun, 2 min. walk is SM Lanao and they have coffee shop and Spa
Avis déposé le 01 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Alex, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
very ordinary
It had a lift...clean..close to SM mall
Uneventful, ordinary A good sized room - but no kettle or cups, no fridge Leaking toilet- when I reported it - I was asked to fill in a comment form! Somewhere to stay - not a hotel
Avis déposé le 29 mars 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

allen, Canada
Voyageur seul
Chambre standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2014
Very welcoming with warm attentive staff
cleanliness, staff performance, close to shoping
It was more than acceptable, the staff were friendly, accommodating and helpful. Proximity to a shopping mall and transportation make it an easy place to stay in. This hotel is also clean and safe. The breakfast provided is more than adequate with good brewed coffee
Avis déposé le 27 mars 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :