Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 408 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 7,0
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par

Paulus, Émirats arabes unis
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chalet
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
ok
All extra's cost high price!
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2016

Michael, Philippines
Couple
Hutte Hillside Round 1
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Perfect Weekday Getaway!
The place is so beautiful. So solemn and peaceful. You can only hear the sound of sea waves, insects and birds. The staffs are so nice and accommodating. They will attend to your needs at their very best.. The food is kinda so so and quite expensive, unfortunately, no other option where you can buy alternative food. Warning for family going with kids. There are 2 birds (Kalaw) which are literally angry with kids roaming around. So don't let them off the place without supervision.
Avis déposé le 27 juin 2016

Anjeline, Philippines
Couple
Hutte Hillside Round 1
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Awesome stay!
Everything was great - staff, place and food (it's pricey but food was good and they serve big) The only thing that did not somehow amazed me is the beach so we're at the pool most of the time.
Avis déposé le 23 juin 2016

Melanie, Philippines
Couple
Hutte Hillside Round 1
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Relaxing
The place is relaxing and quiet good place to unwind. The idea of having a butler during our stay is cool! Since the place is in mountain there's a lot of flying insect and ants.
Avis déposé le 17 juin 2016

Pinky, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Bungalow
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
disappointing
Not flexible,not negotiable
Avis déposé le 16 juin 2016

Kristine, Philippines
Couple
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
weekend getaway
We had a nice and peaceful stay here.we were able to unwind and relax in this perfect place.thanks to their accommodating staff who helped us with all the things we needed.
Avis déposé le 28 mai 2016

Marley, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chalet
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Great Stay
Had a nice time there. Great if you just want to be away from the city buzz and looking for a nice quiet place to be. The beach is fine but the sea is too rocky. Mosquito haters, please bring your repellents. Food is great and the price is good. Staff are friendly and so is the lady boss. Unfortunate thing is electricity was lost due to some underwater cable issue. Aircon had to be switched off during most parts of the day and night. Other than that, I would love to stay there again if I want to get away from the city. P.s. phone reception & 3G is bad there.... Wireless is available only near the bar but unfortunately it is also slow and full of my dear mosquitoes. =)
Avis déposé le 20 mai 2016

Matthias, Allemagne
Couple
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
good location
its a little expensive the rate for the motocycle rent its crazy
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2016

Dachel, Philippines
Couple
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Great Food and Staff
If you are so stressed, Hof Gorei is the best place. You can really relax here. The place is so peaceful. Their staff are very accommodating. We are travelling as couple for our anniversary and lucky we are at the right place. We enjoyed our romantic dinner date at the beach. One unique thing at HOf Gorei is that we have our personal staff that will help us everything that we need at Hof Gorei. Pets here are allowed too. All in all we like the service of Hof Gorei
Avis déposé le 21 avril 2016

Mark, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Bungalow
Séjour de 6 nuits en avril 2016
We will be back
Beautiful hotel. Nice and helpful staff
Avis déposé le 20 avril 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :