Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 404 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,0
  • Équipements 7,0
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par

Melanie F., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Relaxing
The place is relaxing and quiet good place to unwind. The idea of having a butler during our stay is cool! Since the place is in mountain there's a lot of flying insect and ants.
Avis déposé le 17 juin 2016

Pinky F., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
disappointing
Not flexible,not negotiable
Avis déposé le 16 juin 2016

Kristine B., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
weekend getaway
We had a nice and peaceful stay here.we were able to unwind and relax in this perfect place.thanks to their accommodating staff who helped us with all the things we needed.
Avis déposé le 28 mai 2016

Marley W., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Great Stay
Had a nice time there. Great if you just want to be away from the city buzz and looking for a nice quiet place to be. The beach is fine but the sea is too rocky. Mosquito haters, please bring your repellents. Food is great and the price is good. Staff are friendly and so is the lady boss. Unfortunate thing is electricity was lost due to some underwater cable issue. Aircon had to be switched off during most parts of the day and night. Other than that, I would love to stay there again if I want to get away from the city. P.s. phone reception & 3G is bad there.... Wireless is available only near the bar but unfortunately it is also slow and full of my dear mosquitoes. =)
Avis déposé le 20 mai 2016

Matthias L., Allemagne
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
good location
its a little expensive the rate for the motocycle rent its crazy
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2016

Dachel A., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Great Food and Staff
If you are so stressed, Hof Gorei is the best place. You can really relax here. The place is so peaceful. Their staff are very accommodating. We are travelling as couple for our anniversary and lucky we are at the right place. We enjoyed our romantic dinner date at the beach. One unique thing at HOf Gorei is that we have our personal staff that will help us everything that we need at Hof Gorei. Pets here are allowed too. All in all we like the service of Hof Gorei
Avis déposé le 21 avril 2016

Mark D., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 6 nuits en avril 2016
We will be back
Beautiful hotel. Nice and helpful staff
Avis déposé le 20 avril 2016

Julie G., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Very nice place but needs maintenance
The location is nice, beach is good and the staff are super friendly but the pool was not cleaned, the restrooms are bit rusty and the veranda where we stayed was full of dried leaves and bird droppings... If you hate stairs or climbing up, this place is not for you because before you reach your room, you have to climb 40-70 steps and before you reach the jacuzzi, you have to go up 240 steps!
Avis déposé le 12 avril 2016

CLINT A., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Expensive for its class...
Accessibility via land is very awful... Very nice and accomodating staff...
Avis déposé le 10 avril 2016

Alberto E., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Nice
It was quite far but if you want a vacation away from it all, this is a great place to be.
Avis déposé le 05 avril 2016