Bien 7,5
selon 268 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 268 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 7,0
  • Emplacement 7,7
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Service 7,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,2
Trier par

Rencel, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Nice Hotel
Room, Location, Food
Avis déposé le 15 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Rencel, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Nice Hotel
Room, Location, Food
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mohammad, États-Unis
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Grand Regal Hotel, Davao
There was no wifi network in the room though it was mentioned in Agoda.com website. I lost valuable time due lack of network communication. Though furnitures are old, they were enough for temporary storage of guests belongings. The room was of good size with a king size bed for relaxing sleep. The bathroom faucet and shower head should be more clean and shiny to be appropriate for a hotel. The front desk staff was friendly, airport transfer service included in room rate was helpful. We thank the manager for arranging to provide us early breakfast at 3 a.m., because we were fasting for Ramadan. We appreciate your respect for our faith. Overall, we had a good stay at Grand Regal Hotel in Davao.
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Charlemagne, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre exécutive
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Old Hotel
The service is not but location and facilities of the hotel is not the best that you could get in Davao.
Avis déposé le 22 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

LETICIA, Australie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
It's ok
It's ok
Avis déposé le 08 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Rencel, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Premier
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Nice Hotel
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Avis déposé le 25 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Rencel, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Nice Hotel
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Avis déposé le 25 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Cris, Japon
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2016
We stay there for 5days
We stay there for 5 days the staff in the restaurant was very kind and serve us and they are smiling..they are very nice...but in the information little bit dissapointed because i ask for wifi password and i didnt hear clear he is little angry... And room wifi was slow
Avis déposé le 23 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Rencel, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Nice Hotel
Good food, roms and location
Avis déposé le 18 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Vicky, États-Unis
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2016
Complicated Hotel
Location and Casino only
It was confusing and no explanation. The switch light are tricky and nobody told us in the beginning. The carpet needs cleaning. The bedsheets are dirty old white. The breakfast buffet is an appealing and etc. Sorry but I will not recommend this place to anybody.
Avis déposé le 10 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :