Très bien 7,5
selon 268 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 268 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 7,0
  • Emplacement 7,7
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,2
Trier par

Anjay, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Nice
Close to City, Accesible Transportation, Casino nearby
Good, with no major serious problems. It was accessible to almost all of the malls around.
Avis déposé le 10 décembre 2013

Yau, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
Just ok
Near airport near mall
Just ok near airport near mall near city center in short easy access to place I want to go. I will stay in this hotel on my next visit to Davao City
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2013

CATHERINE, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2013
ok for a short stay
location, free shuttle to airport
the hotel has already seen better days. the rooms were clean. however, the beds, linens, towels and even the decorations in the room look really tired and aged.
Avis déposé le 13 octobre 2013

Yau, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
Ok
Location of hotel
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2013

gregory, États-Unis
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2013
Most disappointed.
I am unable to say.
If this hotel were to renovate their rooms, it would be a good start in making a guest's visit tolerable. In addition to that, the desk managers should take lessons in manners. We were genuinely unhappy leaving the hotel after a small incident that occurred upon checking out. The one thing anyone wishes to feel when leaving a hotel is upset, but management did not seem to grasp this simple point in hospitality.
Avis déposé le 06 septembre 2013

Anthonette, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
FREE SHUTTLE SERVICE!
I like their Free shuttle service, I like their breakfast buffet the food was really good, i like their old interior design
It was very nice to stay with my family and friends. the staff are very kind.
Avis déposé le 06 septembre 2013

VINCENT, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Premier
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
Hotel with central location and nothing else
central location, airport transfer,
It was centrally located but the place looked unkept and old. The food is so so.. The restaurants are not recommendable.
Avis déposé le 05 septembre 2013

CHEN, Chine
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2013
good experience
staff,food,clean
wifi is slow. breakfast is goood. staff attitude is perfect. room is a little old. Will check in again when next time to Davao.
Avis déposé le 03 septembre 2013

Belgado-Jardin, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Premier
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
The quality has degraded since my last stay.
Location, location, location
Not a very good experience this time. I had to call room service 3 times to get a menu which was not present in the room. They took out some of the items in the toiletries and informed me these are for sale already and no longer free. You should downgrade the rating of this hotel if you haven't done so yet.
Avis déposé le 15 juillet 2013

Mariano, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
ok ok..
staff,food,location
Nice, it was a short stay but the room is okay. Connecting room to the others so there was an easy communication.
Avis déposé le 13 juillet 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :