Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Bien 7,5
selon 261 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 261 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,3
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 7,7
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,2
Trier par

gregory T., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2013
Most disappointed.
I am unable to say.
If this hotel were to renovate their rooms, it would be a good start in making a guest's visit tolerable. In addition to that, the desk managers should take lessons in manners. We were genuinely unhappy leaving the hotel after a small incident that occurred upon checking out. The one thing anyone wishes to feel when leaving a hotel is upset, but management did not seem to grasp this simple point in hospitality.
Avis déposé le 06 septembre 2013

Anthonette C., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
FREE SHUTTLE SERVICE!
I like their Free shuttle service, I like their breakfast buffet the food was really good, i like their old interior design
It was very nice to stay with my family and friends. the staff are very kind.
Avis déposé le 06 septembre 2013

VINCENT G., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
Hotel with central location and nothing else
central location, airport transfer,
It was centrally located but the place looked unkept and old. The food is so so.. The restaurants are not recommendable.
Avis déposé le 05 septembre 2013

CHEN S., Chine
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2013
good experience
staff,food,clean
wifi is slow. breakfast is goood. staff attitude is perfect. room is a little old. Will check in again when next time to Davao.
Avis déposé le 03 septembre 2013

Belgado-Jardin C., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
The quality has degraded since my last stay.
Location, location, location
Not a very good experience this time. I had to call room service 3 times to get a menu which was not present in the room. They took out some of the items in the toiletries and informed me these are for sale already and no longer free. You should downgrade the rating of this hotel if you haven't done so yet.
Avis déposé le 15 juillet 2013

Mariano J., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
ok ok..
staff,food,location
Nice, it was a short stay but the room is okay. Connecting room to the others so there was an easy communication.
Avis déposé le 13 juillet 2013

hamed A., Arabie Saoudite
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2013
it is was fair
the nice location
my stay at the Grand Regal Hotel Davao it was fair .
Avis déposé le 11 juillet 2013

TROY N., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
nice location, close to airport
value, casino, pool/fitness room
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2013

Rodrigo R., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
central & convenient
central, convenient, good view
great...
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2013

TROY N., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2013
nice location, casino
price, comfort, staff
nice and quiet. rooms on the front of building bares a little traffic noise
Avis déposé le 30 juin 2013