Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 520 avis
  • Propreté 8,2
  • Équipements 8,4
  • Emplacement 8,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Qualité du personnel 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

Joanne, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Double Deluxe côté piscine
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Love this place!
I love the garden, the staff, the pool- I love everything about this place!
Avis déposé le 27 août 2016

Maribel, Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Double Deluxe côté piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Best place to stay in Davao!
Homey, chill, just perfect 😄
Avis déposé le 18 août 2016

Michael, Allemagne
Couples
Chambre Deluxe Double avec vue sur la piscine
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2016
Comfortable Hotel in Davao
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle is a boutique hotel located in the suburb Matina of Davao The hotel is very clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful when needed. The hotel can be recommended for a stay in Davao as the heart of the city is only minutes away.
Avis déposé le 11 août 2016

Paul, Philippines
Couples
Double Deluxe côté piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Special Place in our Heart
BTW, this is already our 4th stay in this hotel. We keep coming back here because we felt that we homed in this hotel. This time we have a little glitch in our booking and the staff is so helpful and so easy to pleased that is why we solve our problem right away. They already have a special place in our heart that is why we keep coming back. We celebrated our matrimonial ceremony in their garden,that's how we loved this place. At this time we celebrated our 1st year anniversary in the same place where we had our wedding. In our next visit in Davao, the only thing that I guaranteed is we will be back in Domicilio Lorenzo. Thank you very much to the staff especially to Gay and Rey. See you again soon.
Avis déposé le 28 juillet 2016

Sahil, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Supérieure avec vue sur le jardin
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Very convenient and neat & clean
Good friendly staff, excellent value for money. Very convenient location
Avis déposé le 14 juin 2016

cary, États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Exécutive Familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Our favorite place in Davao
We love to stay at Domicilio Lorenzo when we are in Davao. It's getting harder now with two children, as most of their rooms have only one bed, but we will continue to put D.L. in our top list of places to stay in Davao. Our son loves the pool and the staff, who have always been so friendly and helpful.
Avis déposé le 13 juin 2016

Mylin, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre twin exécutive
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
great pool
love the pool and location. it just opens at a later time which is at 7am..too hot for swimming.
Avis déposé le 02 juin 2016

gerhard, Allemagne
Couples
Chambre Supérieure avec vue sur le jardin
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
good Place in Davao
the Room Is big enough for two. the aircon Is loud. it has a Safe in the room. it has a nice Garden, You Can sit Outside "in the Green". it has a Swimmingpool which Is big enough For swimming. so, all in all it's a good Place To stay.
Avis déposé le 28 mai 2016

lee, Royaume-Uni
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Exécutive Lit Queen-Size - Vue sur Piscine
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
clean,friendly nice pool
i am a frequent returner to this hotel and been in most of the rooms there...all rooms have been clean and up together ..nice firm beds with good linen and nice pillows, good wifi..cable tv and has a nice pool..staff have always been helpful...
Avis déposé le 26 mai 2016

Ed, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre twin exécutive
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2016
Communication between shifting staffs needs improvement.
We asked their day staff for an express (within-the-day) laundry service, (it cost P50/kg plus P50 service charge while the regular 2-3 working days laundry cost P25/kg), which the staff accepted and confirmed that our clothes will be returned on the afternoon (we gave the clothes to the staff at around 10 am). As we returned around 7pm, their night shift staff asked us to pay according to the express laundry rate yet staff had no knowledge of the whereabouts of the clothes. it turned out that the laundry was not done until the next morning. We were expecting the clothes as we should be using them the next day on our scuba diving tour.
Avis déposé le 24 mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :