Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 78 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 5,3
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 6,9
  • Service 7,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,2
Trier par

cherryl, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
-
-----
Avis déposé le 24 décembre 2015

Lillian, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Triple standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
more lights please and very POOR wifi connection.
Courteous and helpful staff
From 1- 10 It was a 5 - Average, but again the staffs are respectful, very assisiting and kind
Avis déposé le 28 novembre 2015

Kristine, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Budget Inn
location, location, location
had a short uneventful stay. Ok for one night only.
Avis déposé le 18 octobre 2015

Pamela, Philippines
Groupe
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
Budget friendly
Over all it's worth your money.
The place is clean and new. The noise is terrible. Can hardly sleep because of the busy trucks honking even past midnight. Convenient when using public transport. They know the place. (ICE GIANTS) The shower head needs repair. The water splashes on the entire bathroom. NO floor mat though I have requested for it many times. Over all it's worth your money. Somewhere to stay in after a whole day fun filled of activities.
Avis déposé le 26 août 2015

Kim, Singapour
Couple
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Below expectation
Non
Below average
Avis déposé le 10 août 2015

Daniel, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2015
Depressingly dim lighting
the hot shower (once the water heated up), the staff, easy to find
As the title says, the lights are so dim in the room that it is hard to see anything you do. The wifi was very slow, and it didn't work at all some afternoons. They only cleaned the room when you asked them to, and only during certain hours, so if you went out and came back later, well... too bad for you. The breakfast was very poor... not even juice unless you paid for it. On the other hand, the staff was very friendly.
Avis déposé le 10 juillet 2015

Benmarc, Philippines
Groupe
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
If you need a place to stay for the night
Cleanliness, simplicity, design
I had a comfortable stay. My only problem is that their internet is below average and their staff is not quite focused on their customers. They should prioritize the one who is about to check in, not who's just doing an inquiry. Another thing is that they don't sell water or snacks. You have to go down the building to buy from a canteen which is not even open 24/7.
Avis déposé le 26 juin 2015

jay, États-Unis
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
The only place I stay when I visit Davao...DIRI NA
Flexibility, Friendliness, Cleanliness
I have given this hotel a perfect score, not because they are perfect but because they always seem to make me and my family feel welcomed when we stay there. I have stayed with Courtview many times over the past 4 years and I will continue to stay with them every time I visit Davao. Marco Polo is great for those of you who are middle aged and have a 6 figure income, but the rest of us working class people need a comfortable, affordable, and safe place to stay while we pasyal san pedro for kwekx2 og jog in peoples park, or palit sa gulay in Bankerohan. From me, my wife, and my son. The OCEAN PAMILYA says Miraming Salamat to Courtview, for making every stay a wonderful stay!
Avis déposé le 07 juin 2015

Jeane, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
Clean. Value for money.
Cleanliness. Service. Value for money.
You get what you pay for. If youre in davao just looking for somewhere to stay while youre doing business or pleasure, this is a good place to stay. Just 5 minutes walk near mid-range restaurants. A few minutes drive/cab ride to malls and government/business offices.
Avis déposé le 13 février 2015

ma, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
very okay
near to malls, convenient to transportation and near to restaurants
It was okay except for the comfort room. Small space and the shower is not hot and cold
Avis déposé le 29 décembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :