Fantastique 8,2
selon 102 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 102 avis
  • Propreté 8,5
  • Équipements 8,2
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Service 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,2
Trier par

Maria, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Cottage
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Amazing stay
Food prices are reasonable. Each cottage has own private helper, who are very friendly and very willing to make your stay memorable. Not crowded, we had the beach all to our selves for most of the day.
Avis déposé le 18 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Blesilda, Philippines
Groupes
Cottage
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
Worth what you pay for
We were there when the entire Samal Island had no electricity (the electricity cable that connected the island to the mainland got cut off). During our stay, the resort management implemented rotational brownouts (they were using two generators)during the day, at night they provided continuous supply of electricity, which is a relief to us since it's already summer. The staff assigned to us (every cabana has its own attendant) was very attentive which makes our stay comfortable. I would definitely return in the future.
Avis déposé le 30 mars 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Darrin, États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Cottage
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Nice resort, friendly staff
Staff service, good food, seaside location and saltwater pool.
Nice resort, family had a great time Could be better with a few minor improvements, specifically: poor carpentry - Windows/doors have large gaps which let in bugs and let out the A/C, including mosquitos (not good with small children). First hotel I have stayed at that didn't have a clothes rack/hangers. Ceiling fan blades were all weathered/warped and useless. Closet set up was poorly arranged. Water overpriced (they'll nickel and dime you with food/water prices). However, owner and staff were very nice and beautiful grounds/location/pool, so family had a good time. Bottom line ok resort that could easily be better with some very minor touches.
Avis déposé le 30 mars 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Divina, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Cottage
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Awesome stay at Chema's
Memorable stay - we loved the food, staff, landscape, beach and its proximity to tourist spots in Samal and Davao. Will definitely go back!
Avis déposé le 27 mars 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Tonny, Suède
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Cottage
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Nice placering.
God stay
Avis déposé le 27 mars 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Paula, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Cottage pour 2
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Better Communication
Just average overall service
Alright except they should inform no WuFi & that they shut off the electricity every day for 3 hrs. Between 8a-11a every morning . If I had asked some questions I would not be informed.
Avis déposé le 23 mars 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Teri, Philippines
Groupes
Cottage pour 2
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
private beach
10 minutes from davao, private beach, nice resort
good beach
Avis déposé le 10 mars 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Teo, Philippines
Couples
Cottage pour 2
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
THE BEST SERVICE EVER
we feel like kings and queens, sobrang accommodating at bait ng staff. will definitely go back :)
Avis déposé le 07 mars 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

GRACE, Philippines
Groupes
Cottage (2 adultes)
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Perfect for a weekend travel
Location, nice beach front, ambiance
Location was great, it is just a 10 min. boat ride from Davao City, ambiance is very good (quiet, peaceful and most of all beach front waters is very clean. Love the beach very much!
Avis déposé le 01 mars 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Josephine, Philippines
Groupes
Cottage
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
VERY NICE Hotel
clean and nice hotel.food is delicious too.friendly staffs and quiet place. beach is clean and nice with an small cute infinity pool
Avis déposé le 29 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :