Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 121 avis
  • Propreté 7,7
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 7,6
  • Qualité du personnel 7,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

Melody, Philippines
Groupe
Cottage
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
comfy
No intercom or phone line to call housekeeping or front desk.. No free shampoo and toorhpaste
Avis déposé le 22 juin 2016

EDEN, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Accesible :)
Near to the Port and affordable :)
Avis déposé le 20 avril 2016

Sarah, Australie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Cottage
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Good Location
The staff, as always, were courteous. We were given cottage nearest to the front desk so Wifi access was somehow stronger. Connection is feeble so take a pocket-wifi with you or just stay in the lounge if you need to internet access.The room and toilet and bath are quite old but clean, bed was big, a/c functioned well.We needed hot water and we had to ask it from the restaurant who referred us to housekeeping and waited thirty minutes for the water to arrive.I think they will do better if they can provide an electric pot and complimentary water for the guests.The pool can easily get crowded with eager swimmers wearing cotton shirts and shorts. They are not strict with attire. The beach water offers a better option though.It was a pleasant stay nonetheless, away from the buzz of the city.
Avis déposé le 24 mars 2016

David, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
School reunion
Had a lovely time at Camp Holiday . Booked location as my wife had a school reunion arranged at resort . Read a few reviews prior to booking & was not expecting too much . The resort turned out to be great . Restaurant worked well & food was good . Swimming pool is for checked in guests only so not crowded. This was midweek not over a weekend . We had a cottage which was good value although the mattress was not that comfortable . Would certainly stay again .
Avis déposé le 18 mars 2016

David, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
School reunion
Had a lovely time at Camp Holiday . Booked location as my wife had a school reunion arranged at resort . Read a few reviews prior to booking & was not expecting too much . The resort turned out to be great . Restaurant worked well & food was good . Swimming pool is for checked in guests only so not crowded. This was midweek not over a weekend . We had a cottage which was good value although the mattress was not that comfortable . Would certainly stay again .
Avis déposé le 18 mars 2016

Sheva, Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
nice
staff room and pool
good
Avis déposé le 17 mars 2016

Madonna, Philippines
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
First-Time in Samal
Near Port, clean, accommodating staffs
Enjoyed my stay!
Avis déposé le 21 février 2016

Ramel, Malaisie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
Clean, accessible, value for money
Staffs are accommodating. Place is very clean. Spacious room for cheaper price. BUT: No slippers. No WiFi. Beach is not that good because it's near the port.
Avis déposé le 14 février 2016

honrado, États-Unis
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Nice stay
Swimming pool,beach,accessibility
The front desk staff were very accommodating.we were able to transfer from a room hotel to an inclusive cottage hotel for the same price.swimming pool was clean,heated water.the food were not that delicious.location of the hotel is just right the wharf upon disembarkation from a boat.you can buy fruits ,foods and drinks nearby the market.do not bring drinks inside the hotel because the corkage fee is more than the price from the local store outside..at night time the landscape and the lights were amazing,you can feel the breeze from the ocean.
Avis déposé le 20 janvier 2016

Angela, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Receptionist was bad
I dunno
The receptionist's voice was so low. I couldn't even understand. It was as if she was talking to herself. The check in time is sooooo late. But the waiters in the resto was kind.
Avis déposé le 12 décembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :