Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 228 avis
  • Propreté 7,5
  • Équipements 6,0
  • Emplacement 7,3
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Service 7,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par

Giovanni, Canada
Familles & jeunes enfants
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Big Apple Guest
1. Bed 2. Atmosphere 3. Aircon
Big Apple Hotel Experience was good. The room is good, the Aircon, but I expected more, it should have breakfast since we paid CAD 42.81. The CR was not that presentable, the shower head is broken. It wasn't convenient for us because the elevator wasn't working and we do have big luggaes. It's not accesible for travelers especially for those who wasn't from Davao. The receptionist who checked-in us was accomodating, but the receptionist, who was there when we checked-out, needs improvement on her customer service. But then, all in all, our stay was good. We have a nice and sound sleep. There's also a bar beside the hotel to those who want to chill out.
Avis déposé le 29 avril 2016

Jason, Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Suite
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Great place
Excellent staff, close to mall and banks. Only down side was lack of generator which was an inconvenience as davao has rolling blackouts during our stay. Which isn't the fault of the hotel
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2016

Aileene, Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard simple
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Kudos Big Apple
Nabitin ako sa pag-stay but I will definitely go back. Well done!
Avis déposé le 02 avril 2016

jocelyn, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Suite
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Great location, affordable price
location, affordability, quality staff service
The staff was very accommodating and the rooms we booked were very clean. Thanks for the great stay :)
Avis déposé le 29 mars 2016

David, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard twin
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
Visitor
Friendly Staff,great location from the airport, near shopping and immigration
Exceptional
Avis déposé le 21 décembre 2015

Kristian, États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Good location
Location, location, location
I liked the location of the hotel. Overall cleanliness is ok, although the first room they gave me smelled of cigarette smoke (it's technically illegal to smoke in the rooms, but some inconsiderate guests still do I suppose) and the promptly gave me another room. Nice courteous staff too. My gripe is that the internet doesn't penetrate into the inner rooms so you'd have to go out to get some signal.
Avis déposé le 05 novembre 2015

DANNO, Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Nice for Solo Travelers
Nice & Accommodating Staff
Avis déposé le 27 septembre 2015

Colin, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
Great budget option
Good price, location and staff
Hotel is clean and has good sized rooms. Breakfast is made for you and includes quite a lot of food. Staff were friendly and efficient. Not to far from mall and other restaurants. I would stay here again
Avis déposé le 26 août 2015

James, États-Unis
Couples
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Never again
location
I would not go back if it was free. Dark, dirty, furnishings worn out. The whole place stinks
Avis déposé le 11 août 2015

Elmer, Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
The Cons
No parking area, You can hear the noise outside the room, Room is small
Avis déposé le 18 juillet 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :