Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 36 avis
  • Propreté 7,1
  • Équipements 4,0
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 7,6
  • Qualité du personnel 6,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,9
Trier par

Miraflor, Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2013
Simple and comfy
ease of accessibility to various shops, restaurants, hospitals etc
hotel staff is pretty accommodating and the room is spacious and clean..
Avis déposé le 22 janvier 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

alain, Philippines
Couples
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2012
Friendly staff, comfortable room
Very affordable, located at the heart of Davao city
We only had a brief stay in this hotel. The room was small and yet comfortable.
Avis déposé le 06 septembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Yovita, Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2012
Nice&pleasant hotel with reachable food areas
nice bedroom and wifi
I had stayed 3 wonderful nights in Bagobo House Hotel because this hotel is located very close to food areas so I didn't meet difficulties at all to get dishes even in long road food. I had some long road food which were so nice. I also like to stay here because It was not too far to go to public areas such people'park (nice park as well), museum and aldevinco (nice market station). Nice and warm hotel staff too and they were very helpful. The price was very reasonable for all those kind fun things. Wish to come back here again and explore more places because some place had to be passed due to limited time.
Avis déposé le 16 juillet 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Somnath,
Couples
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2011
Great location, clean rooms
Well maintained, and nicely located in town. Affordable rooms rates.
A comfortable and enjoyable stay. The location was great - amenities / nightlife just around the corner. Room was clean.
Avis déposé le 28 décembre 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Bobby, États-Unis
Couples
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 12 nuits en novembre 2011
Great Location
Location, friendly staff, adequate breakfast, good value for the money
We had an enjoyable 12 night stay at the Bagobo. The service was friendly and thorough. Although their restaurant menu was limited - it was good. The location was outstanding with many fast food restaurants around. All within walking distance. The hotel had no laundry service but we found a small Laundry business close by who charged by the kilo. Very reasonable too. No problem catching taxis. All in all a pleasant stay.
Avis déposé le 17 décembre 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Janice, Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2011
Nice hotel in the center of Davao City
Nice suitably sized and clean room, beddings
my stay at bagobo house hotel is a good one. i'm with my business partner during the stay in a twin de luxe room. the room is suitably sized, it's kept clean together with the beddings. the hotel location is great since it's right in the heart of the city and lots of restaurants, malls and stores nearby. though when i asked one of the staff of a certain place location, he gave me a wrong address. maybe i was not too specific with my query. generally it was a nice stay.
Avis déposé le 01 septembre 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Veronica, Philippines
Groupes
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2011
great location very close to shopping areas.
bed
i like to stay in this hotel on my next visit to davao because it is very clean,the staffs are very kind & accomodating..
Avis déposé le 22 août 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Anelyn, Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2011
Great location, wonderful staffs
Free plated breakfast has very thin choices
the room is cleaned everyday, hot water is free. the staffs are attentive to visitors' needs and are courteous and helpful. since the place is within reach of chains of restaurants, visitors have wide array of choices on where to eat.
Avis déposé le 09 août 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

ERWIN, Philippines
Couples
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2011
Perfect location and clean rooms
Good location, across the street are good restaurants
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel, staff are courteous and accomodating. The guard is particularly helpful when you need a taxi.I definitely would stay again in this hotel in my next visit to Davao.
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

geraldine, Philippines
Groupes
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2011
great location
walking distance to the market for great bargains on fruits, fastfood chains, groceries, and eateries.
staff was accomodating and friendly. they provided us with even the smallest stuff we ask request for like hot water for our coffee, extra toiletries. the room is not that breathtaking but does the purpose of giving you a good night's rest after a long day of outdoor fun.
Avis déposé le 13 juillet 2011
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :