Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 285 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,1
  • Équipements 6,1
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 7,6
  • Qualité du personnel 7,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,1

Janalle L., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016
Very nice hotel
location is ok
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2016

jojo E., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Not fair
I booked thru agoda jun 29 to jul 2 for a total rate of P11400. After a few days, I booked my office mate with the same date and accomodation for a total of P9218.61 only. During check in we was inform that existing hotel rate at P2500 per day. Giving me headache how to justify our different rates.
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2016

javier C., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Site seen it
By far one of the best experience I have so far, I had stay in other Hotel like Marco Polo, but this hotel is the best in price supper clean, the staff were very friendly and helpful in all.. the the breakfast blow my mind the variety of to choose from it. I rate this hotel a most to stay to experience all Davao have to show without blowing up the wallet...
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2016

Emilie I., États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Rooms smells moldy
I was very disappointed...i booked 3 rooms in one night.as soon as they opened the rooms smells comes out. Moldy smell. Yack....
Avis déposé le 07 juin 2016

Marie S., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Good location
A bit expensive
Avis déposé le 06 juin 2016

Joan R., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Good
Good
Avis déposé le 06 juin 2016

Joan R., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Good
Good
Avis déposé le 06 juin 2016

Estrellita V., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Thanks
Thanks
Avis déposé le 05 juin 2016

Christopher H., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
No good never go back..traveling Philippines for three years
I went there to treat my girl friend to hot bubble bath for her birthday.they had no hot water and didn't really care...with my free breakfast they send me outside to a private conference for breakfast...when I walked in they all laughed at me so embarrassing...they should of seen I'm not with the conference...I went back to pinnacle hotel much better and nicer ..and better breakfast I would never go back to apo view I've had better for 1000 paso
Avis déposé le 19 mai 2016

Merelyn E., États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2016
We have family reunion
Service in poolside very slow .Hallways no aircondition.The glass windows overlooking the city very dirty.I don't think I will be going back there.
Avis déposé le 16 mai 2016