Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 291 avis
  • Propreté 7,1
  • Équipements 6,3
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 7,6
  • Service 7,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,1
Trier par

marife, Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Clean hotel with casino and at the city center
Staff are accomodating , the lobby needs an upgrade but the cleanliness iis ok
Avis déposé le 19 août 2016

DONALD, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
AN ICON IN DAVAO
APO VIEW HOTEL IS AN OLD HOTEL, BUT IT STILL AN ICON IN DAVAO AND A LANDMARK WITH THE TRADITIONAL DAVAO SPIRIT. THE ROOMS AND FACILITY ARE CLEAN, WITHIN INTERNATIONAL STANDARD. THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND CAN COMMUNICATE WELL IN FOREIGN LANGUAGE.
Avis déposé le 11 août 2016

Jose, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Good
Nice
Avis déposé le 22 juillet 2016

gerald, États-Unis
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Bad experience
Free breakfast buffet but only for two person. And they charged us 500php for excess person. Breakfast Food doesnt taste good.
Avis déposé le 18 juillet 2016

Janalle, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016
Very nice hotel
location is ok
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2016

jojo, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Not fair
I booked thru agoda jun 29 to jul 2 for a total rate of P11400. After a few days, I booked my office mate with the same date and accomodation for a total of P9218.61 only. During check in we was inform that existing hotel rate at P2500 per day. Giving me headache how to justify our different rates.
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2016

javier, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Site seen it
By far one of the best experience I have so far, I had stay in other Hotel like Marco Polo, but this hotel is the best in price supper clean, the staff were very friendly and helpful in all.. the the breakfast blow my mind the variety of to choose from it. I rate this hotel a most to stay to experience all Davao have to show without blowing up the wallet...
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2016

Emilie, États-Unis
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Rooms smells moldy
I was very disappointed...i booked 3 rooms in one night.as soon as they opened the rooms smells comes out. Moldy smell. Yack....
Avis déposé le 07 juin 2016

Marie, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Good location
A bit expensive
Avis déposé le 06 juin 2016

Joan, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Good
Good
Avis déposé le 06 juin 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :