2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 3290 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3290 avis
  • Propreté 7,7
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,9
  • Service 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Hedi, États-Unis
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
A travelers Paradise
Convenient flying in and out, free shuttle ride,
I have a pleasant stay but have a hard time accessing wifi in my room. Had a very good dinner with friends and family in Uno. Visited the Casino to try our luck.
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2015

princess, Philippines
Couple
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Free Upgrade, Accomodating staff
Closest to the airport; great staff;
Avis déposé le 08 septembre 2015

CHUN, Hong Kong
Voyageur seul
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Excellent stay at the Airport Hotel
Clean room, Nice buffet, value for money
very good experience
Avis déposé le 08 septembre 2015

Jeff, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Suite exécutive
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Steps Away from the Airport
1) Proximity to airport 2) Spacious room 3) Friendly staff
I had an early flight the next day, so I chose this hotel. I booked an executive suite and was surprised about the size. It had a kitchen, living room, and even a board room table. Surprisingly, the executive suite didn't include a computer. The food was good, but not great. The breakfast buffet didn't have a large selection. The restaurant staff was very friendly though. I would definitely stay there again.
Avis déposé le 06 septembre 2015

wang, Chine
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan
Lage, der Service, catering
good
Avis déposé le 03 septembre 2015

Maricris, Philippines
Couple
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Superv
Location
Superb
Avis déposé le 02 septembre 2015

Phillip, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Suite Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Great Hotel
Location, Room, Staff
Wonderful, great suite and good service
Avis déposé le 02 septembre 2015

DEVIE, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
Hotel with good access
Accessibility, Friendly stafff and comfort
The hotel has the best access from and to the airport especially if your arriving or departing late. The friendliness of the staff makes it the difference too.
Avis déposé le 31 août 2015

Elsbeth, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
The hotel is very conviently located.
location, location, location
The hotel is best for those with layover flights at Cebu. The staff eventually accommodated our request for early check-in as there where available rooms as our chech out was at dawn the enxt day.
Avis déposé le 31 août 2015

Roy, Canada
Couple
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
EXCELLENT OVERNIGHT ACCOMMODATIONS
NICE SOFT BED, LOCATION, POOL
We were only here overnight on our way from Manila to Camiguin Island. I was impressed with how close to the airport this hotel was....literally walking distance only!!! The hotel has a nice pool and it is very clean and surroundings are very comfortable. The rooms was immaculate and the bed super comfy...nice soft mattress. I did not visit the casino area so cannot comment about that. I recommend this hotel to anyone even for longer stays.
Avis déposé le 31 août 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :