Très bien 7,2
selon 490 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 490 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,3
  • Emplacement 6,6
  • Confort des chambres 7,6
  • Service 7,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,6
Trier par

Sophie, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Not a great stay
We booked this hotel because it was near the airport & it was our last day. It was alright, just the photos over promise what to expect. It is a proper old club house situated in a compound. Security is great at the gate. We were expecting a nice beach but it was very average as there were quite a lot of big ships passing, didn't really fancy going in. The receptionist was friendly and helpful and helped us arrange transportation. There is nothing much around other than this average project with macdonalds, so you would have hoped for a nice beach resort to stay in. The rooms were dark and the floors were very sticky. Sizeable enough, with a nice shower but other than that nothing much to shout about. Breakfast was very average. for the price it was not very worth it... Would recommend staying at the quest hotel in Cebu city and risk the traffic before flying.
Avis déposé le 08 mai 2016

Angela, Philippines
Couple
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Cafe needs to double check their addition/subtract
The cafe gave us wrong change for our dinner. Instead of deducting the SC discount because we went there together with my mom. They added the discount to the bill! So instead of paying with discount, we were charged more than what we should have paid for! I have the copy of the order slip! And just found it after leaving the hotel. We'll...my fault in a way but we don't have time to check the details. But you should have been responsible in giving us the exact bill! Double check!
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2016

Raymond, Philippines
Groupe
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
We had a blast with my family
Our stay in vistamar resort is good. We had a great a time lounging in this hotel. We enjoy the facilities they offered. The staffs are very accomodating with our inquiries. And also they allowed us to check in earlier in our respected room. Keep up the good job. For sure il be coming back. Vista mar makes our cebu experience a memorable one.
Avis déposé le 03 mai 2016

JANICE, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Family vacation
Enjoy ang family ko sa pagstay sa vista mar. Malinis yng room at well ventilated over looking kmi sa beach. Ang panget lng may time yng pool hndi mo maenjoy sa gabi until 8pm lng. Yng fud masarap kso medyo mahal for me. Sa location malayo cya sa gate pero may shuttle nmn so ok lng and tnx sa habalhabal😄😄
Avis déposé le 28 avril 2016

donald, Canada
Voyageur seul
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
PERFECT PLACE TO RELAX
Affordable price, courteous staff and quality service
Excellent
Avis déposé le 23 février 2016

William, Corée du Sud
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
GREAT STAY
NICE VIEW, GOOD STAFF, CLEAN ROOM
We have a great stay,an affordable resort with a nice view and accommodating staff.
Avis déposé le 23 février 2016

Kurt, États-Unis
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Good
The room is old. Lots of mosquitos. But the beach is so nice & the pool.
Avis déposé le 05 février 2016

Maricel, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Nice view and good service
Nice place and view on the pool and beach.good service. However beach was not good. Aircon in the room not so cold.
Avis déposé le 28 janvier 2016

Eduardo, Philippines
Couple
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2015
Vacation in Cebu
staff, pool and food
We are comfortable. The beach is 10 minutes walk.
Avis déposé le 28 décembre 2015

noralynn, Portugal
Couple
Standard twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2015
Ironman weekend
View was excellent. Food was good. Staff were friendly and helpful.
The hotel itself is old but clean enough. When we arrived they did not have a room ready for us because they said they were overbooked although we booked 10 months in advance.In order for us to go to our room, we have to pass through a series of stairs going up then down. Not convenient if you are lugging a bike around. We got a room with very noisy aircon but was transferred to another room with a quiet aircon after i complai ned. The room itself was clean with two very comfortable queen sized bed.The view outside was really nice.the water heater did not work at night and our toilet got stuck on our second day. But overall we had a pleasant stay.value for money.
Avis déposé le 05 août 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :