Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 254 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,2
  • Équipements 6,4
  • Emplacement 6,6
  • Confort des chambres 7,3
  • Qualité du personnel 7,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,5
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Jamie M., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Great Value
Definitely a good place for little money. Don't expect a 5 star, but for sleeping and eating breakfast, it was great for the price.
Avis déposé le 13 février 2016

Ahmad T., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
cute and small
isolated, cute and small
my stay in this hotel is ok, however the room is extra small and i feei it is not worth the price. the entrance is very messy. i would prefer other hotels. Sorry
Avis déposé le 19 janvier 2016

Nora D., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Worth the price
Staffs, Rooms, Ambiance
It was overall okay, I just hoped that they had the EU socket.
Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2016

Shira S., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Nice room and good wifi
Wifi, room, lobby
Valleyfront Hotel airport transfer is expensive than fixed rate taxi. Only one ride going to Sto. Nino and lots of establish already in Fuente.
Avis déposé le 19 novembre 2015

Ceferino C., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2015
Affordable
Value for money
Comfortable and convenient in terms of accessibility in tourist destination
Avis déposé le 17 octobre 2015

michele F., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
fair
in and out easy, quiete, solated
Avis déposé le 09 octobre 2015

diony A., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
False advertisement
Food
This is not a 3 star hotel, it is a motel. The night we arrived, i feel like we are entering a different place because of the entrance. The room looks old and motel like setup. I feel insulted whenever we go out we are asked if we are cleared already. When we arrived after the tour, they will ask us if it is short time. If it was not paid via credit card and advance booking, i would have transferred to a better and real 3 star hotel.
Avis déposé le 07 octobre 2015

RETO S., Liechtenstein
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
Great budget hotel, good location
Price, nice location, great breakfast
Avis déposé le 08 septembre 2015

Rick A., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
very nice hotel
staff, wifi, 24 hour food
this is very nice and clean hotel, staff is helpful, i cant give any complaints about this place
Avis déposé le 06 septembre 2015

sanggyu R., Corée du Sud
Couples
Séjour de 10 nuits en août 2015
Location, kidness, service all bad
Valleyfront Hotel
It is not hotel, love hotel.. Comapred with anotehr 3 stars hotel, service and staff were so poor.. Staff didn't even say good morning or simple greeting. Whenever i ask something like room service, all i could listen from them is No. Even I couldn't borrow a single of pen And they always asked me how many hours i stayed (because it's the hotel for short time) until i left there, i had to answer them
Avis déposé le 25 août 2015