Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 73 avis
  • Propreté 7,9
  • Équipements 6,7
  • Emplacement 8,1
  • Confort des chambres 7,6
  • Qualité du personnel 7,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,0
Trier par

Paul, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Double
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Paul stay at hotel
No problem at all here nice and quiet Staff friendly nice and clean Would stay here again
Avis déposé le 17 avril 2016

ramin, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Double
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Depends to what room they accommodate you ..
They have good rooms and bad rooms .. Breakfast is good .. Pool is tiny
It was ok but after changing room two times
Avis déposé le 25 février 2016

Tristan, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Double
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Decent and clean for the price
This hotel is in a quiet location and has a very clean swimming pool. The staff were very helpful and kind. I was surprised at how good the food I ordered for dinner was, although my friend did not enjoy the breakfast. This is an older hotel but is still comfortable and clean. I would stay again.
Avis déposé le 14 février 2016

rudelyn, Philippines
Couple
Double
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
affordable and very clean.
cleanliness.
Very comportable.
Avis déposé le 12 février 2016

Bruce, États-Unis
Couple
Double
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2016
OK
Only one complaint... The air-con was a little under powered, and small... Everything else was middle of the road....
Avis déposé le 27 janvier 2016

victor, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Double
Séjour de 14 nuits en décembre 2015
not bad place to stay
clean ness staff good
my stay was good pool nice and clean but food not so good nead to get good chef that can cook they same stuff for breakfarst every day not good rooms nice and clean i think could be alot of inprvment there in the way it run but as i say please get a good cook
Avis déposé le 11 janvier 2016

Crisnelito, Australie
Voyageur seul
Double
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Excellent
1. Helpful staff & management 2. Close to shopping centre 3. Clean hotel
I arrive late and tired and the hotel manager assisted me in an instance as she was about to leave for work. I was travelling alone and she answered all my questions and suggested my plan for transportation in Cebu. She even gave me her phone number, thanks Sheryl your the best.
Avis déposé le 11 janvier 2016

Jonathan, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Double
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
Good location away from the traffic
Location value for money friendliness
Stayed 3 very comfortable and quiet nights here , good comfort in room and clean . Nice location away from the traffic and the street noise . Very friendly and helpfull staff . Will be staying there 2 nights again next week and 2 nights again at the end of the month . All good here .
Avis déposé le 05 novembre 2015

Thomas, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Double
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2015
pretty nice!
landscape, pool, dining area, location
we really enjoyed our stay at the Vacation Hotel and we plan to stay there again...the only thing that bothered us was the water pressure and water heater wasn't working very good...and then one night we had a noisy people on the left side of us and also on the right side of us...otherwise, it was great staying there...we felt pretty safe...and they do have a lockbox in the lobby for your passport or other documents. The breakfast is the best when they serve buffet..most of the time eggs, toast, hotdogs, cornbeef, and ham...no bacon, also orange juice & coffee...they were also nice to give us a bowl of fruit. I recommend.
Avis déposé le 14 octobre 2015

Robert, États-Unis
Couple
Chambre double ou twin
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
very good hotel
very good hotel, very good pople, comfort room
very comfort I will go good to the vacation
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :