Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 149 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 7,3
  • Emplacement 7,7
  • Confort des chambres 7,4
  • Qualité du personnel 7,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,5
Trier par

christopher, Philippines
Couples
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2016
small and affordable hotel
we had good stay, room is clean and well maintained, toulet is also clean. breakfast can be served in room if no buffet, as a whole we are satisfied
Avis déposé le 19 mai 2016

David, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2016
Great location
Nice rooms for the price, great location with many fast food outlets and restaurants nearby, Just a short taxi ride to Ayala shopping mall too. Will definitely return....
Avis déposé le 17 mars 2016

Kristoffer, Philippines
Couples
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Satisfactory
Comfort room is not so good
Avis déposé le 08 mars 2016

ki, Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
For solo traveler
location
Avis déposé le 07 mars 2016

Ivo, Italie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
It was fine with me
No problems whatsoever. The hotel was clean, internet working well, good breakfast, very helpful staff and with a lot of restaurants and coffee shops within walking distance.
Avis déposé le 19 février 2016

Reginald, Philippines
Couples
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Survey
Good food and fast wifi.
Avis déposé le 17 février 2016

Maria, Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Pleasant stay
Cleanliness,value for money, good location
Avis déposé le 16 février 2016

Leah, Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Training Days
The stay was worth the pay. While the hotel location and staff were commendable, the restaurant was a disappointment. I waited 2 hrs for my breakfast to be served.
Avis déposé le 07 février 2016

Philip, Allemagne
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
decent budget option
location, fair price
The place is nothing special but if you secure a room for 20 USD it's a decent budget option. The aircon was a bit weak, the bed is ok, the room was clean so fair enough. The walk in rate of about 40 to 50 USD is very much overpriced.
Avis déposé le 07 février 2016

Bart, Belgique
Couples
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 6 nuits en janvier 2016
Stay in cebu maxwell hotel
Friendly staff, lift in hotel, big hotel
It was our first travel to cebu so we did not now where to go exactly. We looked for a nice hotel that was inexpensive and found the maxwell. The hotel was ok. Not great. If you dont need to be in Cebu i would recomend to stay outside the city. I booked the hotel for 5 days and left there after two days.... . There's just nothing to do. Ist quit far from the airport due the heavy trafic. For bussines that need to be there, i guess there would be better options.
Avis déposé le 12 janvier 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :