Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 89 avis
  • Propreté 7,9
  • Équipements 5,0
  • Emplacement 8,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,0
  • Service 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,0
Trier par

Rachel, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Triple face à la Plage
Séjour de 7 nuits en janvier 2016
Adequate but there are better
location, beach, cost
it was...adequate. We were given the wrong room upon arrival even though I had paid to upgrade. The hotel tried to fix it but the room I wanted was already taken. The restaurant was spotty, you neber knew when cook would be there but the food was good and affordable. The karaoke others complained about was really only an issue once early in the morning. The staff were helpful if very reserved. The area was quiet and the beach was lovely and not busy. I liked all of the fishing boats. Overall it was a fine stay I just feel there were some nicer places on the island for around the same price. Due to the location and layout and beach I think this would be a really great hotel for families and they have nice family apartment style rooms that would make for a good value.
Avis déposé le 09 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Carenne, Philippines
Groupes
Appartement
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
Good value for your money!
Spacious, near the town center and is just several meters from the beach front
Avis déposé le 14 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

ian, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
this is a small hotel ,but my stay here has been g
location ,staff kitchen
check in was very swift lyn and irene saw to our every needs they were very good as were the rest of the staff nothing was 2 much trouble 4 them and the beach was a 2 minute stroll overall i would recommend this basic but very good hotel
Avis déposé le 28 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

James, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Chambre Double avec Coucher de Soleil
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2015
Stay in Bantayan Island
Location - Value for money - Staff
Me and my partner booked for 4 nights at Sunday Flower and we were very happy with our stay. The staff were very accommodating upon our arrival and rented us their motorbike for a decent rate of 250 peso a day (around $5 USD). Our room was nice and clean and had an amazing view of the sea. Value for money was great at Sunday Flower. The resort is only a few minutes from Sante Fe centre where all the restaurants and bars are. The 1 thing that wasn't great was the food. They either didn't have it available or it wasn't great. I would recommend eating in the town. I would definitely recommend renting a bike and riding around the island to the nature park and caves. Overall I would rate our stay 8/10 and would definitely stay again.
Avis déposé le 23 août 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

DANNO, Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Double avec Coucher de Soleil
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
just enough
location, accessibility
Avis déposé le 17 avril 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Emir, Slovénie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2015
Nice room on the beach
Location, 50m to the beach
It was a nice stay in that area since the apartment stands almost on the beach.
Avis déposé le 08 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Henje, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
Good hotel staff
Staff service and rooms.
We had fun, good hotel staff and nice walking on the beach front.
Avis déposé le 31 janvier 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Carlo, Philippines
Groupes
Studio
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
Daisy Made our stay FANTASTIC!
Quality Service and Best Accomodation
I could say one of the best and cheapest accommodation I ever had as a traveler. The room given to us was a home. It was almost complete. We had living room, kitchen, backdoor kitchen, dinning table, with flat screen TV and personal Wi-Fi. 1 big bed room with 2 beds. 2 CR. 1 at the back. The one inside the room was with Hot and cold shower. The only thing that missing was a refrigerator. The entire resort was clean except on the right side facing the sea which is a residential area. Probably not the best location. 10-15mins away from the port. If you want to swim walk on the most left side of Sta fe. (KOTA BEACH) that's the best part of Sta fe. Daisy was beyond fantastic. She made our stay really fun. She can do everything. She cooked for us, clean the room. manage the reception area, We always have a funny talks with her, she is also a concierge if you need anything she will call her contacts e.g massage, bike rental, mineral water, etc. The management was very lucky to have you! Cheers for Daisy!
Avis déposé le 16 janvier 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

JONNA, Philippines
Couples
Chambre Triple face à la Plage
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013
if youre looking for a peaceful place.
its a small resort but it has evrything u need. they have a balcony for each room and the room that we stayed at the 1st floor was perfect.
goodplace to stay.
Avis déposé le 08 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Clinton, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Double avec Coucher de Soleil
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2014
Beautiful location
Location, staff and quiet
Avis déposé le 30 novembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :