Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 311 avis
  • Propreté 7,4
  • Équipements 5,4
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 7,2
  • Service 7,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,6
Trier par

Sharon, Philippines
Groupe
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
You get what you pay for, i guess
They didn't clean our rooms the whole time we were there (friday-monday). They should specify the rules for the breakfast since they wouldn't let us get 2 entrees.
Avis déposé le 14 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Fang, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 6 nuits en juin 2016
Dormitories are good only for one night transit, nothing more.
I had booked their Business class dormitory for a few nights, however I was disappointed upon arrival and left after my first night. Their shared toilet was cramp, dirty and stinks, and lacks basic stuffs like toilet paper and hand soaps. Their bathrooms also lacks hangars for towel and clothes. Am I supposed to hold onto the towel and clothes while showering?? Both first and business class dormitories shares the same toilet and bathrooms, imagine more than 50 people using the facilities and yet not being cleaned and maintained. Whereas for their dormitories, floor was dirty and it's noisy due to other guests talking loudly and playing, and the lights were on 24 hours. Regarding their photos, they only showed you what they wanted you to see, so be wary. This place is only good for one night transit due to its cheap rate.
Avis déposé le 10 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Annalie, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Budget Friendly Accommodation for Backpackers
The business class accommodation is an ideal place to stay for backpackers who are usually out for adventure and just need a place to sleep in. The shower/toilet area though shared is satisfactory and quite clean. Need to worry about security in the dorm room because of the security staff on duty 24/7.
Avis déposé le 08 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jeona, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Shared accomodations for practical travelers
Since the hotel offers shared accommodations, you should be ready to deal with noisy and inconsiderate guests. The people on duty in the reception desk were not attentive upon my arrival. You have to put your own bedding/linens even if the bed you availed of includes linens in the fee. Overall, the Sugbutel is a convenient and budget friendly option for those who need a place to rest for a while before heading to the airport or seaport.
Avis déposé le 07 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Wendel, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Dortoir Mixte Classe Affaires avec Linge de Maison
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Good location, friendly staff
Location is near sm city cebu.
Avis déposé le 04 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Maria, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
:)
friendly staff
Avis déposé le 26 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

ana, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Good location
Spacious room and clean. The wifi connection is on and off. The location is great very accessible...all in all it is a nice hotel, only that they need to add more variety of food.
Avis déposé le 19 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

ana, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Good location
Spacious room. Value for money. The internet connection is not that good. The bathroom is clean. But i am not impress of the food for the complimentary breakfast.
Avis déposé le 19 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Hazel, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
so.. so..
the location is really good since it is near Robinson's & SM Cebu. the facility is quite satisfactory but could be improved especially in terms of cleanliness in the bathroom. I noticed that the staff only collects the trash but didn't really clean the bath & comfort room itself which is quite unsanitary considering the number of people sharing it. also, the linens smelled like it wasn't washed thoroughly :(
Avis déposé le 18 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

KYUNG, Corée du Sud
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
the dormitory was nice
it was good
Avis déposé le 07 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :