Fantastique 8,3
selon 300 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 300 avis
  • Propreté 8,9
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 7,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Service 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4
Trier par

simon, Canada
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
ok but small
pricy for a small room
Avis déposé le 17 août 2016

Maria, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 11 nuits en août 2016
My Expectation
Ideal. Exceeded my expectations. I do not know the right adjectives to use to describe such a beatiful and wonderful stay. All I can say is SUPERB and GREAT!
Avis déposé le 16 août 2016

Clydin, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
great
nice bed and fluffy pillows
Avis déposé le 10 août 2016

Leong, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Nice comfy hotel and breakfast
I like the comfortable bed and the design of the hotel room. Good shower and aircond is strong. Breakfast has a good variety and nice. Staffs are friendly and eager to serve.
Avis déposé le 03 août 2016

Nedeljko, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2016
Extremely helpful staff,clean,good location
Very nice hotel with polite and helpful staff. Small restaurant with very good food.Security on entry door,receptionists,,in room safe door,CCTV,large safety deposit box are more then enough to feel comfortable for personal goods.For me this is most important and first what I'm looking before traveling.Wifi internet is OK. If travel to Cebu,this hotel will be my choice again .
Avis déposé le 22 juillet 2016

Ayhan, Allemagne
Couples
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Very good value for money
The hotel is located very close to the city center of Cebu City. Especially if u want to be close to the nightlife its a good place. Its just a 5-8 min walk from the hotel to the Mango Ave. where the clubs and the bars at. The Ayala and SM Mall are also just a short Taxi ride away. The perfomance of the staff was amazing. Always a smile on their faces and they were helpful with any request u had. We booked a deluxe room.The rooms and the whole facility was clean and in a good shape. We had enough space for us in the room and the balcony was really nice to spend some time on it. The furniture and everything else in the room were in good condition. The only thing i really cant recommend is the food in the restaurant of the hotel. It was maximun average and couldnt reach the level of the rest in the hotel. We extended our stay 2 times there because we really liked the place.
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2016

YEON, Corée du Sud
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Noce to stay over
It is very plesent to stay in this hotel. I like it and also balcony is so nice in front of the church...
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2016

Marie, Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Hotel I Would Recommend
Location is ideal -- near food stores, malls, and churches. Very affordable rate. Staff is friendly.
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2016

Giuseppe, Royaume-Uni
Familles & jeunes enfants
Suite junior
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2016
Fish 'n' Crisps
Great property, superbly maintained and managed. Highly recommended in Cebu, hands down. Just one thing: Fish 'n' Chips served with crisps instead of proper French Fries (at least) is a crime towards human race. Please do not do it again!
Avis déposé le 05 juillet 2016

Shane, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Nice place
Good stay. Very happy friendly staff. Would stay there again.
Avis déposé le 24 juin 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :