Fantastique 8,7
selon 1384 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1384 avis
  • Propreté 9,1
  • Équipements 9,1
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 9,1
  • Service 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,4
Trier par

Teri, Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
the best
great location with natural beauty. warm accommodation
Avis déposé le 22 août 2016

Timothy, États-Unis
Couples
Chambre de Luxe - Vue sur Mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Good luxury resort
Excellent facilities. Every detail is of high quality. An abundance of activities to do for people of all ages. Highly professional and friendly staff. Great food (amazing breakfast buffet). The beach is somewhat small, but still nice and very clean. This is a big resort, so it can be crowded and also noisy at times, which is the opposite of what I seek in a relaxing beach resort vacation. I more prefer quiet tranquility, the ability to hear the sounds the ocean and surrounding nature, and far less crowds. Still, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.
Avis déposé le 15 août 2016

PYUNG, Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre premier
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
good
good
Avis déposé le 04 août 2016

Mark, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre premier
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Best in Cebu
For me this is the best that you can get when it comes to beach resorts in Cebu. The room, the restaurants, the staff, the pool, the beach are the best!
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2016

VANESSA, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
My favorite
My favorite hotel.. One of the best hotel I stayed too.. In the list of my top3.. I love the staff,, very friendly and courteous and I really feel at home here and I feel special and loved..
Avis déposé le 17 juillet 2016

Jo, Philippines
Couples
Chambre premier
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Excellent place as expected
Its my 2nd stay in Shangri-La Mactan and the experience is always the best. They have all the amenities we as a couple need.
Avis déposé le 16 juillet 2016

Kris, Philippines
Groupes
Chambre de Luxe (Aile Principale)
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Value for Money
Comfortable rooms although balcony during a hard rain tends to overflow. Nice breakfast buffet although limited in selections. But still the best resort in Mactan (IMO) after trying other resorts. I actually enjoy the activities they offer.
Avis déposé le 15 juillet 2016

Thor, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Océan - Chambre Club
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Great but need a refurnish!
Abit overprized! the rooms were tired but the facilities made up for it! Great beach and great food!
Avis déposé le 14 juillet 2016

Jongchan, Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre premier
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Good
Especially, the private beach was awesome. You can watch Nimos in front of your eyes
Avis déposé le 14 juillet 2016

michelle, Philippines
Couples
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Need to improve on hospitality service
We enjoyed the snorkeling and beach view, however hotel staffs seemed arrogant and demeaning when we approach them, esp. the pool area beverage servers (Note: We are very polite and nice when we approached them)I understand that almost 80% of their guest that they were foreigners but they should give equal courtesy to Filipino guests. After snorkeling, we are surprised that there’s water interruption that day, common CR is quite far from our room and we are too tired to roam around, sadly, they don’t find alternative when we requested for one (got rashes afterwards coz we waited for 3 hours before it got fixed!!!)
Avis déposé le 14 juillet 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :