Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,7
selon 1367 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1367 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 9,1
  • Équipements 9,1
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 9,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,4
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Jongchan L., Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Good
Especially, the private beach was awesome. You can watch Nimos in front of your eyes
Avis déposé le 14 juillet 2016

michelle C., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Need to improve on hospitality service
We enjoyed the snorkeling and beach view, however hotel staffs seemed arrogant and demeaning when we approach them, esp. the pool area beverage servers (Note: We are very polite and nice when we approached them)I understand that almost 80% of their guest that they were foreigners but they should give equal courtesy to Filipino guests. After snorkeling, we are surprised that there’s water interruption that day, common CR is quite far from our room and we are too tired to roam around, sadly, they don’t find alternative when we requested for one (got rashes afterwards coz we waited for 3 hours before it got fixed!!!)
Avis déposé le 14 juillet 2016

chen S., Taïwan
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
generally speaking, good location with very good facilities.
reception staff need to be improved.
Avis déposé le 12 juillet 2016

Michael N., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2016
Great place
Had a great time. Everything was brilliant. The best wad the beach and the staff looking after us. Our favorite restaurant was the Crowley cove a great seafood menu.
Avis déposé le 10 juillet 2016

Grigory S., Russie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2015
The price is too high
This hotel probably the best in Lapu Lapu, but the price you have to pay for this piece of luxury is not justifiable.
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2016

Lai C., Chine
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Excellent Experience
Worth to go!!
Avis déposé le 21 juin 2016

Melita V., Royaume-Uni
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
awesome place
Superb
Avis déposé le 17 juin 2016

John Y., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Ok.
We requested for an early checkin since our flight's schedule was a bit early. Staff refused and made us wait for a few hours (until regular checkin time). They shouldn't have placed that option in the special request tab. I had the same experience with Crimson Hotel before but unlike Shang, they treated us very well and accommodated our request. I should have booked with them instead. Poor customer service and could be better.
Avis déposé le 15 juin 2016

Janet P., États-Unis
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
Family vacation in Cebu, Philippines
We are not so pleased with the room location by the main wing supposed to be facing by the garden but the big roof was blocking the view infront of the balcony. But overall, the location, the staff services, the facility and the easy access to the beach and water sports and the pool was great.. the wifi was awesome it was very fast it's just like you are in the USA. The Tides restaurant was great, we wanted to mention Michael (Mike) in Tides who made our daily breakfast great 😃 Good customer service. Noe in the front security was very courteous who made our easy access to the transportation... The Cowrie fine dining was awesome overlooking by the ocean, the buko bar, the breeze bar, the main lobby at night is perfect for some drinks while listening to the music..The only thing I was shocked was the taxes they have the VAT, BEVERAGE TAX, FOOD TAX and understandle 10% Gratuity is already added so don't be surprised for a lot of charges added to your orders/bills. When it comes to comfort and fun , This will be definitely our 2nd home whenever we drop by off Cebu next time.. I have referred my cousin already and they just booked and stayed right now👍👍👍
Avis déposé le 31 mai 2016

PRESCILA P., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
great summer get-away
Wish we stayed longer. . .planning to return to this paradise!
Avis déposé le 30 mai 2016