Fantastique 8,7
selon 1382 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1382 avis
  • Propreté 9,1
  • Équipements 9,1
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 9,1
  • Service 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,4
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Mark, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre premier
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Best in Cebu
For me this is the best that you can get when it comes to beach resorts in Cebu. The room, the restaurants, the staff, the pool, the beach are the best!
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2016

VANESSA, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
My favorite
My favorite hotel.. One of the best hotel I stayed too.. In the list of my top3.. I love the staff,, very friendly and courteous and I really feel at home here and I feel special and loved..
Avis déposé le 17 juillet 2016

Jo, Philippines
Couples
Chambre premier
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Excellent place as expected
Its my 2nd stay in Shangri-La Mactan and the experience is always the best. They have all the amenities we as a couple need.
Avis déposé le 16 juillet 2016

Kris, Philippines
Groupes
Chambre de Luxe (Aile Principale)
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Value for Money
Comfortable rooms although balcony during a hard rain tends to overflow. Nice breakfast buffet although limited in selections. But still the best resort in Mactan (IMO) after trying other resorts. I actually enjoy the activities they offer.
Avis déposé le 15 juillet 2016

Thor, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Océan - Chambre Club
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Great but need a refurnish!
Abit overprized! the rooms were tired but the facilities made up for it! Great beach and great food!
Avis déposé le 14 juillet 2016

Jongchan, Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre premier
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Good
Especially, the private beach was awesome. You can watch Nimos in front of your eyes
Avis déposé le 14 juillet 2016

michelle, Philippines
Couples
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Need to improve on hospitality service
We enjoyed the snorkeling and beach view, however hotel staffs seemed arrogant and demeaning when we approach them, esp. the pool area beverage servers (Note: We are very polite and nice when we approached them)I understand that almost 80% of their guest that they were foreigners but they should give equal courtesy to Filipino guests. After snorkeling, we are surprised that there’s water interruption that day, common CR is quite far from our room and we are too tired to roam around, sadly, they don’t find alternative when we requested for one (got rashes afterwards coz we waited for 3 hours before it got fixed!!!)
Avis déposé le 14 juillet 2016

chen, Taïwan
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
generally speaking, good location with very good facilities.
reception staff need to be improved.
Avis déposé le 12 juillet 2016

Michael, Australie
Couples
Chambre premier
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2016
Great place
Had a great time. Everything was brilliant. The best wad the beach and the staff looking after us. Our favorite restaurant was the Crowley cove a great seafood menu.
Avis déposé le 10 juillet 2016

Grigory, Russie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2015
The price is too high
This hotel probably the best in Lapu Lapu, but the price you have to pay for this piece of luxury is not justifiable.
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2016


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :