Fantastique 8,7
selon 1385 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1385 avis
  • Propreté 9,1
  • Équipements 9,2
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 9,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,4
Trier par

lewana, Philippines
Couples
Chambre de Luxe - Vue sur Mer
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Great but beach lacking.
Grounds, jet toilet, view
It was great..
Avis déposé le 28 novembre 2015

Ma., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre premier
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
The Perfect Vacation
1. The place is paradise - perfect landscape 2. the efficiency and friendliness of the staff 3. food
When I went to a resort in Mexico last year, I thought I've experienced the best vacation ever and thought the place was awesome. But Shangri-La's Mactan Resort & Spa surpassed my expectation. I consider now my stay here as the perfect experience. Kudos to the best staff. They treat the guests so well and very courteous. To the over-all "ambience" of the place and the perfect landscape.
Avis déposé le 26 novembre 2015

Rico, Philippines
Couples
Chambre premier
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Best Hotel in Cebu
Food, friendly hotel staff, and the beach.
Staff were very helpful, polite and assisted in retrieving a lost item for me. Buffet breakfast and dinner were awesome. Beach is great as well. Will come back again.
Avis déposé le 24 novembre 2015

Georgina, Australie
Couples
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
Fantastic long weekend away!
Fantastic staff, great pool & spa and delicious crab!
The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The "garden view" room actually looked onto the car park and the fridge smelled bad but other than that the room was good. The hotel arranged a birthday cake for my fiancé as it was his 30th, so this was a really nice touch. The food at the Italian restaurant was pretty average but the freshly grilled seafood at Courie Cove was delicious! The pool, spa & sports & rec facilities were great. Really enjoyable stay.
Avis déposé le 24 novembre 2015

Kevin, Philippines
Groupes
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Kevins stay at Mactan
Beach, beach, beach
The resort was amazing! Great food and great staff!
Avis déposé le 17 novembre 2015

charles, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Océan - Chambre Club
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
vacation with kids
food, staff, pool
it was relaxing
Avis déposé le 10 novembre 2015

hubert, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre premier
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
great stay and friendly staff
friendly staff- special mention to Diana from the Ocean Wing front desk and Guia..
Avis déposé le 09 novembre 2015

Keith, Canada
Couples
Chambre premier
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
shangrila experience
food. location and the beach
It's pretty good! I think it's the best hotel you can stay in Mactan.
Avis déposé le 09 novembre 2015

Madonnah, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
fantastic
view, friendliness of all staff, very good accomodation
fantastic
Avis déposé le 06 novembre 2015

Justin, Canada
Couples
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2015
Just WOW!
Restaurant choices, activities, service
Just wow is all we can say. We stayed for 4 days with my in-laws. Talk about spoiled for choice for food .. if you wanted, you don't need to leave the resort. Seafood, grill, you name it. Attended the Filipino Cultural show and BBQ. Amazing (happens a few times per week). My days usually consisted of a short morning swim in the ocean (you're basically on the beach), buffet breakfast (never could have enough omelets), laze around the pool or beach until lunch, big lunch at one of the restaurants, a nap followed by dinner, then drinks at the bar listening to live music. If you need to get away, there are hourly shuttles to the major shopping areas of Cebu. We had seniors with us so this made sense, otherwise we would have just taken a taxi. I think the best way to sell this place is the following, it's big enough that you and your partner/travel companion(s)/group can never run out of things to do together .. which is big enough to keep everyone busy that you don't need to see them all day. Can't recommend this place enough.
Avis déposé le 02 novembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :