Fantastique 8,7
selon 1382 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1382 avis
  • Propreté 9,1
  • Équipements 9,1
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 9,1
  • Service 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,4
Trier par

Yoko, Philippines
Couple
Océan - Chambre Club
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Extra ordinary
enjoyed the beach and the pools. the beach is superb! would suggest if guest will book the ocean wing rooms. esp the ocean club because we really enjoyed the lounge. free food and drinks. the view from our room was okay. we actually requested to be transferred but unfortunately there were no available rooms with a better view. free breakfast was really good. enjoyed the desserts. overall it was an excellent stay. would visit again soon :)
Avis déposé le 15 mars 2016

ZHENZHEN, Chine
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Playing with fishes at the hotel beach.
Beach, fish, and environment
I booked this hotel purposely for the fish sanctuary as I read from the internet. My son is 4 years old. He really enjoyed playing with fishes by just standing in the water of hotel front beach. The beachfront water has a lot of fishes. The hotel also has free fish food to feed them. Hotel also provide airport shuttles free of charge. The only thing is that the hotel is a bit isolated. We had to eat in the hotel all the time and the food is expensive. The breakfast has a lot of variety, and children breakfast buffet as well.
Avis déposé le 15 mars 2016

GREGORY, Australie
Couple
Chambre premier
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Best in Local Class
Comfortable rooms and facilities. Good range of activities. location with great natural beauty.
It is beginning to look a bit old. Contact with local community is nearly impossible, just like Thailand. But it is the best coastal resort by far in the lapu lapu/Mactan area. Places like Plantation are embarrassing dumps and are nowhere near this standard..
Avis déposé le 07 mars 2016

mun, Singapour
Couple
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Beautiful vacation.
Everything
Perfect vacation spot. You can find almost everything within the resort. Staff are always attentive to your needs. Must visit resort.
Avis déposé le 07 mars 2016

Daniel, États-Unis
Couple
Océan - Chambre Club
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2016
Weekend away
Staff, pool / beach & breakfast buffet
Awesome and relaxing!
Avis déposé le 27 février 2016

Violeta, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
best hotel
good ambiance, clean n poite staff
good
Avis déposé le 27 février 2016

Monica, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre premier
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
Terrible service
The rooms were clean. The facilities are kid friendly.
After waiting for more than two hours, they didn't have the initiative to call us that we could already check in. Our luggages came more than one hour after we got to the room. This was after I made 4 phone calls regarding our luggages. Our requests of simple room essentials came more than 30 minutes after. Worst Shangri-La hotel when it comes to service.
Avis déposé le 19 février 2016

Majerry, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Enjoyed
Enjoyed
Avis déposé le 07 février 2016

Huan, Chine
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2016
Comfortable staying
Satisfied
Avis déposé le 06 février 2016

Mark, États-Unis
Famille & jeunes enfants
Océan - Chambre Club
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
expensive, but other than that, the trip was fabulous
loved, loved, loved our trip here
Avis déposé le 05 février 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :