Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,7
selon 1367 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 1367 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 9,1
  • Équipements 9,1
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 9,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,4
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Brandon K., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
Great food and snorkeling
I enjoyed the fact that snorkeling was so amazing right off the beach. Dining at any resto will be a wonderful experience. The hotel is quiet at night making every night relaxing.
The hotel is great for families but I was alone and I had an excellent time. The food was amazing. My fave is the Cowrie Cove and try any fresh fish on the menu. The hotel staff are very friendly and attend to any need no matter if by pool or on beach. The Shang still has the best service no matter where they are located.
Avis déposé le 04 mai 2015

EMMA S., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2015
Relaxing place to be...
Relaxing, Beautiful place, Friendly staff
As always, we truly enjoyed our stay and short vacation in Shangri-La.
Avis déposé le 26 avril 2015

Jennyfer D., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
shangri-la two thumbs up! Five stars!!!
The amenities, food and staff!
The three best things about shangri-la are first the value of your money is worth it! This hotel is very costly but the hotel, the room, the amenities the staff are excellent!!!!!! Second the food is very delicious! Tried tea of spring and its very delicious!!!!!i love their food! Third, the room is very spacious and cozy!!! The staff are very friendly and accomodating. They gave us free extra bed because we have a child that will use it. Though we requested for a pool view but it wasn't granted. But its okay. The swimming pools were very nice and kid friendly. There were lifeguards everywhere. Very very safe.
Avis déposé le 23 avril 2015

Joselito B., États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
Excellent hotel and resort
Excellent facility. Fantastic food. Great variety of activities for everyone.
Overall a memorable experience. My parents and my children had a grand time. Would definitely come back. I highly recommend!
Avis déposé le 18 avril 2015

Steven S., États-Unis
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2015
Awesome Place!
Great people!
Just great!
Avis déposé le 16 avril 2015

natalie R., Royaume-Uni
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 6 nuits en avril 2015
Great family holiday
Service setting facilities
Such a great family holiday .. Ticks most boxes for a relaxing break!
Avis déposé le 14 avril 2015

Rosalinda L., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
relaxing stay
staff were friendly, comfortable stay, lots to do
Avis déposé le 12 avril 2015

Philip C., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2015
Ok, but nothing special - especially for the price
Sunsets, pool, beach
It was okay. I usually stay in koh samui but thought I'd try somewhere different. It got off to a bad start - the check in process was ridiculous. Stood in line for 90 minutes! Got my room at 3pm, but still no bag by 6pm. In the end, I went downstairs and got it myself. Standard buffet was way too expensive. In fact, I felt like I was being gouged at every opportunity.
Avis déposé le 11 avril 2015

Maria A., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
the room is not spacious and not satisfied
pool, scenery& people
not satisfied with the rooms we booked.I booked a year ago premier room two twin beds and additional payment for 1 bed but they give us 1 king size bed and a sofa bed.very disappointed with the service .not compensated to the payment.not good
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2015

Paul C., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
vecation
beach, food and the pool :)
Our stay with my family was great! Didnt expect the beach was that nice. My kids enjoyed the pool and the amenities. Got a small problem but worked out pretty well :)
Avis déposé le 08 avril 2015