Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 646 avis
  • Propreté 7,1
  • Équipements 6,6
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 7,2
  • Service 7,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,5
Trier par

Mae, Philippines
Groupes
Chambre Grand Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
breakfast buffet was very unexpected the food wasnt good at all
Avis déposé le 29 août 2016

nida, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Grand Deluxe - Chambre Double
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
over all ok
Clean room smells so fresh. staff so nice love them and location.
Avis déposé le 09 août 2016

dahlia, Philippines
Groupes
Grand Deluxe - Chambre Double
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
nice
Nice place
Avis déposé le 09 août 2016

Normand, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Very good
Very good staff, very near shopping centers and also very convenient if taking subway train..
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2016

Ma, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Best and Excellent Customer Service
Sarrosa is truly one of the best! All the staff and crew are excellent and extra friendly. Thank you!
Avis déposé le 01 juin 2016

Kean, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Nice hotel but the breakfast buffett price is a bit on the high side
Stayed in this hotel for two nights and wanted to have a breakfast buffet but upon inquiry decided against it as the price is a bit stiff in PH standard. Food prices are cheap if you can walk around the vicinity instead of having it in the hotel. Using taxi to commute is very convenient in Cebu city.
Avis déposé le 30 mai 2016

Gloria, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Grand - Suite Familiale (10 personnes)
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Great!
The hotel was great. Bit old but well maintained. Staffs were friendly and accomodating. The food taste good and with cheaper value.
Avis déposé le 27 mai 2016

noel, Australie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Just married
Been here before no complaints staff are best
Avis déposé le 21 mai 2016

Doreenly, Philippines
Groupes
Grand - Suite Familiale (10 personnes)
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Room for 10 people is good with pros and cons
I would like to recommend this hotel to my other friends only if the following "struggles" will be improved in the future: - only 1 key card was given to us. We Should've been given 2-3 key cards since we are group of 10 person - bathroom is good for 2 shower room and 2 comfort room. But sad to say there is no bidet in both toilet cubicles - no hair dryer in the bathroom - aircons in the room are not turned on when we checked in, it took 2 hours to set the whole room to be cold enough for us - hotel lobby is hot, only 1 aircon is working. - no heater in the shower :( Pros: - hotel staff are nice :) - room for 10 is huge. We were 12 btw. U can still fit in 14-16 persons - They have usb port/socket where u can directly charge ur fone or powerbank. - early check in fee is very cheap :)
Avis déposé le 17 mai 2016

Doreenly, Philippines
Groupes
Grand - Suite Familiale (10 personnes)
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Big room for 10pax is good but with pros and cons
I would like to recommend this hotel to my other friends only if the following "struggles" will be improved in the future: - only 1 key card was given to us. We Should've been given 2-3 key cards since we are group of 10 person - bathroom is good for 2 shower room and 2 comfort room. But sad to say there is no bidet in both toilet cubicles - no hair dryer in the bathroom - aircons in the room are not turned on when we checked in, it took 2 hours to set the whole room to be cold enough for us - hotel lobby is hot, only 1 aircon is working. - no heater in the shower :( Pros: - hotel staff are nice :) - room for 10 is huge. We were 12 btw. U can still fit in 14-16 persons - They have usb port/socket where u can directly charge ur fone or powerbank. - early check in fee is very cheap :)
Avis déposé le 17 mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :