Agréable 6,7
selon 238 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 238 avis
  • Propreté 6,5
  • Équipements 4,3
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,2
  • Qualité du personnel 6,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,9
Trier par

David, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2015
Ok but all that good
The best thing about this hotel is the staff. They are polite, helpful, kind and knowledgeable.
Pleasant, but no hot water in the mornings, just luke warm. There are no bedside lamps so at bedtime you must turn the lights off at the door then fumble your way to the bed. WIFI is ok but a bit on and off. But staff were quick to reboot the router. Not a bad place for one or two nights but there are better places close by for the same price or cheaper. Bed linen changed every day and was always crisp and clean. If you atay here ask for room at the back as it noisy with street traffic. 2.5 out of 5 for me.
Avis déposé le 10 août 2015

Elsie, Philippines
Groupes
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2015
its not what i have expected
wifi is good
Avis déposé le 27 mars 2015

Katrina, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
Friendly staff, clean room
Friendly staff
Very satisfied
Avis déposé le 04 mars 2015

Kwong, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
noisy
The window casement air conditioning was very noisy. The room walls were very poorly insulated. I heard noise from the next room late into the night. I didn't have a good sleep. It is unfortunate.
Avis déposé le 02 mars 2015

CARLA, Philippines
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
good location, cheap and centrally located
good location, clean and cheap
overall stay was good.
Avis déposé le 11 février 2015

Summers, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
Close to Ayala Malls
10 mins walk to Ayala shopping malls, Good wifi in room, staff friendly and helpful
I would say my stay was OK as I wanted a hotel near Ayala and for the price it is OK. However, there are a few slight unpleasantness : 1. Hot water bath is not hot barely warm. 2. Half the path outside from hotel to Ayala is quiet and dark at night and can be abit scary 3. During morning peak hours it is very diffcult to catch a cab.
Avis déposé le 13 décembre 2014

Lee, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Great stay, perfect for me and my girlfriend
Spacious room
Avis déposé le 21 novembre 2014

Pang, Malaisie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
up to the mark
king sized bed, room comfort
Average The water pressure is low
Avis déposé le 16 novembre 2014

Josef, Philippines
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
Friendly Staff
Service
The room was value for money. They have to add a place to put the shampoo, soap, toothpaste, etc in the washroom, especially at the shower area. In this hotel you need to go to the sink, toilet area just to get your shampoo and soap otherwise, you have to put them right in the floor of the shower room. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2014

Lyle, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2014
Good Travelers Hotel
Location, Comfort, Value
And older hotel but spacious rooms with plenty of closet space and refrigerator in room
Avis déposé le 12 septembre 2014


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :