Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 33 avis
  • Propreté 7,7
  • Équipements 7,6
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,9
  • Service 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,2
Trier par

Digi-Ana, Philippines
Couples
Vue sur mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Overrated private beach
Private, quiet and secluded
The ravenala is a secluded resort with hammocks and lounge chairs in front of the rooms. The rooms are facing the garden, then the beach, so you don't really see the beach in front of your room. When we arrived, there was no reception area, but were greeted by a friendly staff. I booked a room with 2 single beds but was given a matrimonial bed instead, so I asked the staff to change rooms, so we had to wait for another hour. The room we were brought into was a little bit old and outdated, good thing the airconditioner worked well than the previous room. When we left at 5 am the next day, they just told us to leave the room key in our room. I believe there are a lot of resorts that are better with the price we paid.
Avis déposé le 19 novembre 2014

BERGE, France
Voyageurs d'affaires
Vue sur mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
calma calma
close to the beach = perfect
good.
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2014

MOUSTAPHA, France
Familles & jeunes enfants
Vue sur mer
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2014
A little piece of heaven
Great service, clean bungalow, clean and quiet beach
Great service with friendly staff and owner which makes you feel at home, clean and well decorated/furnished bungalows (cleaned everyday, towels replaced), comfortable bed, clean and quiet beach (beach cleaned by hotel staff everyday), nice garden, nice food, wifi access. Very relaxing place.
Avis déposé le 07 mai 2014

Jeffrey, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Vue sur mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
Fantastic, beautiful place, great people.
Nice beach, nice garden, great people (staff and guests)
Peaceful, nice beach, nice garden, super friendly and helpful staff, everybody is so nice! I will definitely return. Prices COULD be a little lower, but it's still great value compared to similar places in other countries.
Avis déposé le 13 février 2014

Paul, Australie
Couples
Vue sur mer
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
Can't say I'm impressed. Too isolated.
The peaceful surroundings. Unlike many others, this Resort did actually have a rough, but Sandy Beach. The quaint Cottages in the Garden setting.
Just ok. I definitely wouldn't be rushing back there. The Internet was hopeless and if you wanted anything special, you had to take the 7 Klm trip in an expensive tri-cab, back to Moalboal. The local Tri-cab Drivers charge Foreigners 250% more !! Also beware of the Beach with children. There's a slight Rip in the Water, and the large, hard broken Shells, will hurt your feet.
Avis déposé le 27 novembre 2013

henry, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Vue sur mer
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
brilliant place
superb location for snorkelling off the beach. wonderful coral and fish, turtles.
perfect place lovely staff wonderful holiday we shall return
Avis déposé le 26 octobre 2013

Chalito, Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Vue sur mer
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2013
Relaxing
Close to the beach, good staff, quiet.
I wanted to escape the city life and go somewhere remote. This is exactly what i got. I wanted to do some water sports but unfortunately it wasn't offered during off peak.
Avis déposé le 13 août 2013

Wen, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Vue sur mer
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
friendly staff but the choices for food is less
near to beach, staff is superb, quiet surrounding
Totaly relax but the choices for food in the resort itself is very limited. The dinning place of the hotel itself can be further improve.
Avis déposé le 18 juillet 2013

Adrian, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Vue sur mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
quite stay but room was not clean and many ants
The beach,
Avis déposé le 14 avril 2013

erlinda, Philippines
Couples
Vue sur mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
Rfelaxing
Relaxing, Friendly Staff, Great Food
Comfortable and relaxing, away from the noisy city and noisy people:)
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :