arrow-up-icon
Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 3213 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 9,2
  • Equipements 8,6
  • Emplacement 8,9
  • Confort des chambres 9,0
  • Qualité du personnel 9,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,4

8,7 antoine C.
France
17 mars 2012
tres bel hotel haut de gamme proche d'un gd mall
proche du mall, luxueux, chambres neuves et propres
tout ce qu on trouve dans un hotel de luxe, belle reception, chambres nikels et neuves, musiciens de qualites a l heure de l aperitif dans le hall. juste a cote d'un grand mall point negatif : la piscine est belle mais hyper bruyante a cause du traffic de la route juste a cote...dommage mais belle salle de sport. bien sur il faut payer pour cela mais je trouve que cela vaut le coup

9,3 Julie U.
France
02 mars 2012
Bel hotel confortable
Confort, taille des chambres, propreté, grande douche, spa
Tres bon séjour dans cet hotel tout confort. Personnel sympathique et serviable. Grand hall avec acces wifi gratuit. La chambre était impeccable, tout confort avec une grande douche. Le buffet du petit-déjeuner est bien garni et la cuisine est bonne. Le spa propose de tres bons massages. Tres bon rapport qualité-prix.

9 Benoit D.
Belgique
13 août 2011
hotel épustoufflant
le hall et le petit déjeuner
rapport qualité / prix, l'hotel radisson vaut le coup. les chambres deluxe room (basique pour l'hotel) sont spacieuse et trés comfortable. le luxe que dégage l'hotel ainsi que sont hall d'entrée sont tout simplement magnifique. le petit déjeuner, j'ai eu l'occasion d'allez dans de nombreux hotel mais celui-ci vous donne un choix de qualité grandiose.

8 Torben B.
Allemagne
23 juin 2016
Nice
Enjoyable stay, friendly staff and good food! We enjoy the place and will be back soon!

9,2 Mark C.
États-Unis
20 juin 2016
Very good
Excellent customer service Staff very accommodating

8 Marlowe A.
Philippines
20 juin 2016
Convenient
Convenient. No room slippers provided. Such a very small thing matters, but they don't provide...

5,2 fe M.
Philippines
18 juin 2016
Cockroach in the bathroom
We are so DISAPPOINTED. The linens are not so clean and we can smell something stinky under the bed or is it the carpet? What's worst is there is a cockroach in the bathroom (wish i can post the photo here). Toiletries are not complete we even asked for the slippers. I mean we're paying for that big and we get this kind of service? I would not recommend this hotel. Btw, we stayed in room 520.

10 Teodoro F.
Philippines
16 juin 2016
Comfortable hotel with big rooms and great location
This hotel is highly recommended for any type of traveler. Stay in this hotel is worth every penny spent. I will again stay in this hotel the next time I am in Cebu City.

8,8 Roel D.
Philippines
11 juin 2016
Lovely place
Mall are so near, staff were so good and were planning to stay here again in the future...

10 Teodoro F.
Philippines
07 juin 2016
Hotel with spacious rooms and good location.
This Hotel is impressive. It deserves its five-star rating. The rooms were spacious. Breakfast was superb. Service was excellent. I do not have any complaints. It is worth the price of admission. I will surely book this Hotel again when I return to Cebu City.