Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 3258 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 9,2
  • Équipements 8,5
  • Emplacement 8,9
  • Confort des chambres 9,0
  • Qualité du personnel 9,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,4

Joseph R.
États-Unis
10 avril 2014
Radisson Blu exceed my expectations.
Easy access from t he airport, close to the central business district, modern amenities
The Radisson Blu exceeded all expectations. I travel to Cebu on business several times a year and generally stay at the Marriott. The Marriott is getting a it "long in the tooth", so I decided to make a change. The "Blu" is a wonderful alternative. It is a cab ride from most business areas, and from the nightlife, but for business travel, the internet was fast and uninterrupted, the staff is accommodating, the rooms are spotless, modern and efficient. If I had a complaint, it would be the lack of variety in the Executive lunge during cocktail hour. The selection of snacks was very limited and unvaried. Not much of a complaint is it? Otherwise, the Blu is a great value for the money, modern and 10 minutes to the airport. You can't go wrong here.

charles H.
États-Unis
09 avril 2014
it was great the staff were friendly and knowable
Room, staff, and shopping
Everything was great

CHRISTOPHE O.
France
09 avril 2014
Really good value hotel
location near SM, Excellent breakfast, big comfortable and well equipped room
Perfect hotel with new, big and fully equpped room. Nice swimming pool. Best breakfast buffet in Cebu (quality and choice). Personel is nice and welcoming. Good location as you can go by walking to SM shopping mall. The only bad point is house keeping (and maybe it was just people who take care of our room); Room cleaning was not well done

Patrick R.
Philippines
08 avril 2014
Convenient
Classy,convenient, quiet surroundings
It was perfectly convenient for business meetings since everything we needed was provided in the hotel. The building is not modern type but the rooms are classy and very relaxing. The amenities are fine and I can see that other visitors are happy with what the hotel offers.

Patrick R.
Philippines
08 avril 2014
Very Corporate
Surroundings, Quiet, Amenities
It was a very nice stay. I stayed only overnight for work purposes and it was a relief from all the my busy day. The surrounding is very relaxing and less noise from the busy city of Cebu.

Torben B.
Allemagne
02 avril 2014
great
clean room, great view, friendly staff
Great and new hotel. Comfortable stay, good food and friendly staff. Everything I need...

STEVEN E.
Australie
02 avril 2014
You get what you pay for.
Qaulity building, good location, good pool.
Excellent, my second time there. Its a little more expensive but, you get what you pay for these days. Its almost attached to one of the largest malls in Asia, virtually has a jeepney rout at the front door, has good WIFI, excellent pool and large CLEAN quality rooms, fast elevators etc etc etc.

HEE W.
Malaisie
02 avril 2014
PERFECT LOCATION
Comfortable, clean and chic
Good. Highly recommended. Is cheaper to book room with breakfast deal as walk-in breakfast price is quite expensive.

Jeffrey G.
Philippines
01 avril 2014
Good service hotel
Room, location and service
A very good hotel, service is top notched, location is great and is near shopping areas and restaurants. Rooms are spacious and good layout .hotel is big!

Ivy P.
Philippines
01 avril 2014
Great stay as always.
Best location (near shopping areas), nice rooms, wide variety for breakfast
Just perfect, very convenient. We stayed at this hotel for many times already & I liked it every time. It never disappointed our expectations. Just a walking distance to the shopping mall and very accessible to other destinations. Staffs were very attentive with our needs & requests if availble. I definitely recommend this hotel to my family & friends.