Très bien 7,6
selon 610 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 610 avis
  • Propreté 7,7
  • Équipements 7,8
  • Emplacement 7,9
  • Confort des chambres 7,5
  • Qualité du personnel 7,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,0
Trier par

giorgio, Italie
Voyageur seul
Chambre avec Vue sur le Jardin
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2013
good place for divers
calme, bien situe et bonnes plongees
Bon endroit pour les familles et les plongeurs. Management allemand donc beaucoup d allemands avec leur jeune fiancée mais pas dérangeant. Équipement de plongée correct et guides de plongée ok mais pas extraordinaires. Au calme et belle vue sur le jardin et la piscine. Bungalows bien et wifi ok. Ils ont aussi des chambres moins chères à l arrière mais pas présentées directement à l arrivée. Bon prix avec agoda. Petit dejeuner ok mais pas extraordinaire non plus. Suffisant et café correct. Dix minutes maximum du centre à pied, épicerie à côté.
Avis déposé le 26 juillet 2013

Stephanie, Philippines
Couple
Chambre avec Vue sur le Jardin
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Quo Vadis Review
Resort was far from the highway. Garden View is just a FAN ROOM. Get a bungalow if you want a room with aircon. There was no water when we stayed there!
Avis déposé le 26 septembre 2016

Phang, Malaisie
Couple
Bungalow 1 avec vue sur la mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Only good for diving.
Stayed 3 nights in Quo Vadis, room is spacious, clean and nice. However the beach(not even beach) is totally very disappointing and the ocean is full of rocks and sea urchins. The resort area is not a closed area, where any stranger can walk into the premise. The Moalboal town area is located very far away (10-15mins by motorcycle), it will cost you a lot if you have to travel in and out everyday. It is very difficult for us to look for food, the restaurants located nearby the resort are very expensive (200peso above for a main course).
Avis déposé le 21 août 2016

stefanie, Autriche
Couple
Chambre avec Vue sur le Jardin
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
it was ok!
expensive, the staff aren't friendly and the place is ok.
Avis déposé le 17 août 2016

Nadine, Allemagne
Couple
Chambre avec Vue sur le Jardin
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
Great stay!
Even as non-divers we had a great time in the pool and snorkeling!
Avis déposé le 16 août 2016

katie, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Suite avec vue sur la mer
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2016
Good location, higher end rooms do not iffer value for money
We arrived at 6pm, it took half an hour to find the key and in the end we had the spare which was exchanged for the real one with safety deposit box key the next day. Overall staff were friendly, especially at breakfast and the resort was clean but no soap in the bathroom until the second evening. Silent aircos was so noisy that we needed to turn the tv volume up to the loadest setting to hear it (not that tv is a priority but there is an olympics going on!). As expected beachside, we had a couple of crabs make it into the room and lots of friendly geckos but we also had a pet mouse living in the sofa or maybe under the fridge. A staff member at the reception seemed shocked and said they would look into it, my hubby overheard some talk and planning about it outside the room a short while later but nothing else was said to us and Mickey didnt relocate. None of this is generally an issue for me in a SE Asian country in a beach location. Its an issue for me when the room is expensive and generally there is no follow up. I wouldnt stay here again or recommend it purely down to value for money. When you can get rooms for 1000pesos or less with AC, i expect more in terms of service and facilities at more than 4000 pesos per night.
Avis déposé le 12 août 2016

ashley, Royaume-Uni
Couple
Deluxe avec vue sur la mer
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2016
My stay
Lovely place great diving awesome food, only complaint was they place smokers next to non smokers in the rooms.
Avis déposé le 09 août 2016

Gary, Canada
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite avec vue sur la mer
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Rooms OK
It's ok, but only that.
Avis déposé le 18 juillet 2016

Lin, Taïwan
Couple
Chambre avec Vue sur le Jardin
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Good place for holiday but not for diving
The dive management can be a lot better. We went to the dive shop one morning to see their dive schedule and book to dive at Marine Park in the afternoon. Just right after we finish our lunch. They've changed the schedule without giving us any notice or even communicate with us. (The instructor even said : well! you know! it's hard to make everyone happy!) We end out need to walk around the town to see if any dive shop have better schedule for us. Thankfully, we found Cebu Dive Centre which I found it's relatively better for us as my partner and I are both instructor. The dives we had with Quo Vadis was certainly lack of organisation and communication. Apart from diving, the resort itself was great!
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2016

Stephanie, Philippines
Groupe
Chambre avec Vue sur le Jardin
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Good for the Price
The location is right next to the beach for diving, but you need to take a trike to reach the white beach. The rooms could be cleaner, and although the rooms are small (we got the garden view rooms) they were very well-ventilated and we did not feel hot at all. You can rent snorkels and diving gear from the diving center, and the staff are all very friendly.
Avis déposé le 29 juin 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :