Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 6002 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 6002 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,7
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6

Sylvi S., États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Good people
The staff is very accomodating.
Avis déposé le 24 mai 2016

Edward G., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 7 nuits en mai 2016
Good location
The hotel is opposite Ayala Mall for good shopping. The hotel can organise a range of tours and activities from this central location in Cebu
Avis déposé le 23 mai 2016

Caroline S., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Location & Value for Money
Good location and good value for money. It just takes so long so check in and check out.
Avis déposé le 22 mai 2016

Barbara B., Norvège
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
love it
Buffet is excellent!
Avis déposé le 21 mai 2016

Joseph L., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
good business hotel located just across Ayala Mall.
Buffet breakfast was great!
Avis déposé le 21 mai 2016

Ma. D., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Cebu convention
Travelled to cebu for a convention at a nearby hotel, and was accompanied by family and friends. Nice hotel, good location ( a little bit difficult to get a cab but you can walk to the nearby mall). Food selection for breakfast was okay. The staff were accommodating and very helpful. Had a pleasant stay.
Avis déposé le 21 mai 2016

Roy T., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
One of the best hotel in cebu city
We were able to avail the best value in agoda! Spacious rooms and big parking area. Hope they have refrigerator, what they have is a chiller! Hope they include free breakfast! But overall, it is a decent hotel!
Avis déposé le 20 mai 2016

NOR N., Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Perfect Getaway
Location is great which is 5 minutes walking from Ayala Mall, the facilities are acceptable, breakfast spread are good and the staff are very attentive. Recommended!
Avis déposé le 19 mai 2016

Albert B., États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Not for a family.
The moment I arrived I was treated as well as my wife, as if I was someone out to bed a woman. My wife was treated like a "lady of the night" and from the start, I regretted my choice of hotels. The hotel room as far to small and the pool was filled with single men and women. Not for a family. The breakfast buffet was exciting to look at but, the food was cold and unpleasant to view. I suggest to anyone.....if you are a couple or have family, not to stay there. However, if you are single and with someone you just met....then this is the hotel for you. Also, my hotel room CR leaked behind the toilet and bed felt as if the entire Philippine population slept on it.
Avis déposé le 19 mai 2016

Larisa L., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Good location
located just across the Ayala Mall. However, they charge now additional if you want to check-in early.
Avis déposé le 19 mai 2016