Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 487 avis
  • Propreté 6,7
  • Équipements 6,9
  • Emplacement 5,7
  • Confort des chambres 6,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

James, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Good for familes with kids
check in was fast and easy.. but as for the check out, we were put on hold for 10min because they were looking for the ashtray.. which i dont even smoke and never did see an ashtray inside the room. overall, they have great facilities
Avis déposé le 12 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Marie, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Suite familiale
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
we just love the place!
it's our 3rd time in the resort. we'll always consider pacific cebu... we like the place, WE LOVE OUR FAMILY ROOM!!! the pools... we love everything about pacific cebu!
Avis déposé le 02 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jennifer, Japon
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Staff is very hospitality verry good
Avis déposé le 28 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Pierre, Philippines
Couples
Deluxe avec vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Disappointed
Food is not very good and way over priced. Rooms are a bit old. There is no staff in the pool bar. The ocean view was mostly a view on floating garbage pushed by the wind (and not cleaned by the hotel staff).
Avis déposé le 21 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Juneyoung, Corée du Sud
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Suite familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
No other options to book other resorts
Need to fix door lock, window at the balcony, upgrade foods
Avis déposé le 17 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

VIRGINIA, États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Buiness
The location is remote...very hard to get to.
Avis déposé le 12 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ami, Japon
Couples
Suite familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Disappointed
No hot shower, no working bath tab despite we paid for it. Breakfast was running out, not much food when arrived around 8:00. Receptionists kept us waiting for long. Music was too loud.
Avis déposé le 01 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Marycor, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Villa
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
our stay at the villa..
amazing😘👌🍴🍺
Avis déposé le 20 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Maria, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Double supérieur ou chambre lits Jumeaux
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Disappointed
Poor customer service from the receptionist on duty. This is a resort that will cut your water supply without notifying their guests! I was showering when they did. My hair and body was covered with shampoo and soap. My husband called the receptionist in the most polite way asking for someone to give us a pail of water so I can rinse myself. The receptionist apologized and said she will send someone to bring some water. After half an hour, the same receptionist answered and said we have to wait for a couple if hours for the water. That is when my husband reminded her that she just said earlier that she will send someone to bring me water. Took more than an hour. They do not value their customers. Even as simple as requesting wifi password, they will make you wait for nothing. Great place. Poor staff.
Avis déposé le 17 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Christian, Thaïlande
Couples
Double supérieur ou chambre lits Jumeaux
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Resort with great potential
If you look for quiet place, the Hotel is great, incl. 3 pools and a nice infinity pool with a view over the bay. The resort is very wide and quiet, and the pier is perfect to capture the nice sunset. We stayed in a Villa with a open bathroom and everywhere are leaves and birth poo, I informed the staff to clean the bathroom but they just remove the leaves but not the poo. Afterwards the staff left the trash bag on our balcony and do not remove it for more then 24 hours! Also the Restaurant is quiet expensive, but the Quality of food and beverage needs to improve. The food was tasteless and needs to improve, since around the resort are no restaurants in walking distance. The first impression if you enter the Resort is also not so nice, the function rooms in front are run down and used as a storage room, this needs to be cleaned if you stay in a room for 6500 peso/ night.
Avis déposé le 10 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :