Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 478 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 6,7
  • Équipements 6,2
  • Emplacement 5,7
  • Confort des chambres 6,8
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3

Ami T., Japon
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Disappointed
No hot shower, no working bath tab despite we paid for it. Breakfast was running out, not much food when arrived around 8:00. Receptionists kept us waiting for long. Music was too loud.
Avis déposé le 01 août 2016

Marycor F., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
our stay at the villa..
amazing😘👌🍴🍺
Avis déposé le 20 avril 2016

Maria C., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Disappointed
Poor customer service from the receptionist on duty. This is a resort that will cut your water supply without notifying their guests! I was showering when they did. My hair and body was covered with shampoo and soap. My husband called the receptionist in the most polite way asking for someone to give us a pail of water so I can rinse myself. The receptionist apologized and said she will send someone to bring some water. After half an hour, the same receptionist answered and said we have to wait for a couple if hours for the water. That is when my husband reminded her that she just said earlier that she will send someone to bring me water. Took more than an hour. They do not value their customers. Even as simple as requesting wifi password, they will make you wait for nothing. Great place. Poor staff.
Avis déposé le 17 avril 2016

Christian D., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Resort with great potential
If you look for quiet place, the Hotel is great, incl. 3 pools and a nice infinity pool with a view over the bay. The resort is very wide and quiet, and the pier is perfect to capture the nice sunset. We stayed in a Villa with a open bathroom and everywhere are leaves and birth poo, I informed the staff to clean the bathroom but they just remove the leaves but not the poo. Afterwards the staff left the trash bag on our balcony and do not remove it for more then 24 hours! Also the Restaurant is quiet expensive, but the Quality of food and beverage needs to improve. The food was tasteless and needs to improve, since around the resort are no restaurants in walking distance. The first impression if you enter the Resort is also not so nice, the function rooms in front are run down and used as a storage room, this needs to be cleaned if you stay in a room for 6500 peso/ night.
Avis déposé le 10 avril 2016

Lynnel S., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Scenic view
Good wayto. Get away from the hassle-buzzle of the city...peace, calm and quite
Avis déposé le 03 avril 2016

Maria T., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
superb
environment.ambiance.relaxing room
great experience
Avis déposé le 22 mars 2016

Benny M., Nouvelle-Zélande
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Good value for money
Cleanliness of the rooms, the features the rooms had like the bath tub jacuzzi and flashing disco lights behind the beds and also the size of the beds.
It was a good experience, although I would comment on the beach itself as during low tide it didn't look very pleasant to swim in. The beach looked more like a pond being encircled by the concrete barriers which was a nice idea, but the way the sand looked underneath all the water didn't look safe to swim in. Apart from that I felt like I was more in Korea than in Philippines, due to the number of tourists that stayed there. I only ever saw 1 Filipino family and two Caucasian couples during our stay. Also the buffet could have been better, been to a number of hotels in and our of Cebu but this one was average in terms of variety of food.
Avis déposé le 17 mars 2016

TAEIL S., Corée du Sud
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Pretty cool
Nevertheless the location and kindness of staff were good, there were so many insects.
Avis déposé le 12 février 2016

Andrei T., Russie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
Good hotel, beautiful view at sea side.
Good hotel, beautiful view at sea side.
Avis déposé le 31 janvier 2016

Euna K., Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
I'm unsatisfied with front desk staffs.
the view and swimming pool.
the front desk staffs were so late and didn't inform me anything.
Avis déposé le 26 décembre 2015