Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Bien 7,0
selon 64 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 64 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,1
  • Équipements 7,0
  • Emplacement 7,7
  • Confort des chambres 6,6
  • Qualité du personnel 7,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,6

Kendra M., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
excellent staff
large room, very helpful staff, near to the malls & restaurants
We enjoyed our stay. The staff were very friendly and worked very quickly to resolve issues. As others have mentioned, the water pressure is poor but otherwise it's a good budget option for the area.
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2015

Mark O., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Weekender!
Hotel Staffs, Location, Value for money
Relaxing. Walking distance to ayala cebu, you can escape the traffic.
Avis déposé le 15 décembre 2014

Rexel H., États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
It is a nice hotel to stay in.
There is a microwave oven that we can use to re-heat our leftover foods. There are free use of slippers that we could use inside the room. There is a hot & cold shower
It was a good experience. Although there are some few things that I don't like. Their cabinet with a sliding mirror doesn't slide at all. There are some outlets that are near the sink that makes it more dangerous if some people use it in a manner that the water may spill unto the outlets. It would be better if there are two key cards if there are more than two occupants so that if someone wanted to take a rest, the others could enter the room without disturbing the other's sleep/rest.
Avis déposé le 18 novembre 2014

Camille A., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
Fair facilities, small room but quite comfortable
Comfort, Location, Accessibility
It was good, except that the water supply was quite low at the higher floors. Perhaps the hotel needs to look into this and improve it.
Avis déposé le 18 août 2014

Bryan C., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
Cool and near to SM Mall
clean, accessible and affordable
It's was nice and near to SM mall.
Avis déposé le 01 août 2014

Janina A., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
Noisy neighborhood
Neat
It was okay.
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2014

Roy M., Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2014
Decent.
Great staff(s), value for money, free Wifi
Rooms was decent and clean for a budget hotel. Could and should be cheaper due to the location though. Location is not so good. Nothing nearby, but luckily taxis are cheap. Reception can arrange for city tour, massage for very good price. No restaurant, did include a daily meal voucher for a nearby corner restaurant, but that place is not clean and food was horrible.
Avis déposé le 09 juin 2014

Gabriele L., Italie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2014
Not excellent, could be more clean and more facili
Position
It was ok but could be better....very basic room, not much comfort!! But ok anyway!
Avis déposé le 08 mai 2014

VEBETH F., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
It was greatly unexpected!
high standard accommodation, delicious breakfast, accommodating staffs
we never thought that the "Inn" especially the room we had would look like, looks like a hotel's accommodation! high standard! :-)
Avis déposé le 12 avril 2014

william S., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
Nice place to stay
good food friendly staff. Clean rooms
very nice stay.friendly staff and very helpful and willing to help you get to where you want to be
Avis déposé le 25 février 2014