Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 163 avis
  • Propreté 7,8
  • Équipements 5,9
  • Emplacement 6,7
  • Confort des chambres 7,7
  • Service 8,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5
Trier par

David, Espagne
Couples
Chambre économique
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Not recomended
We were stay for two days, and we had a very bad experience in this hotel.
Avis déposé le 13 mai 2016

Faith, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Summer on January
Staff were nice. Amazing dogs. Down side was that it was far from Basdaku beach and one of their new row rooms are far from the main facility area. The good side is the quiet place for relaxation.
Avis déposé le 13 mai 2016

Marilyn, Pays-Bas
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre économique
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
Nice resort but keeps you waiting hours for food
The resort is really nice, but as it's far away from the city you are depended on the restaurant for food. The staff is really kind and makes wonderful food, but it takes a really long time. On average we waited about an hour and 15 minutes for lunch and dinner. Breakfast is a lot faster.
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2016

Robert, États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Deluxe Sunrise
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2016
Quiet Remote Value
The resort and staff were very nice in comparison to the other resorts in the area. Note: they do not have a Dive Center but can arrange diving for you at a nearby Dive Center. For us that was Asian-Belgium Dive Resort and they are very good.
Avis déposé le 11 mai 2016

Su, Malaisie
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Dont expect too much
Place was just okay. Room needs a little upgrading But staff were extremely friendly. Super attentive guards. no worries on safety. Rent a bike for better access, as roads are in and out of the hotel is quite bumpy.
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2016

Ameet, Canada
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Standard plummeted
The place has gone downhill with dirty swimming pool and overpriced food. I ordered a shrimp dinner but it was all potatoes and salad. I sent it back to the kitchen but they still charged me for it until I threatened to call the police and they reduced it to half. Obviously the owner is absent and the place is now rundown. Terrible service and cheating on meals
Avis déposé le 19 avril 2016

Christine, Philippines
Groupes
Chambre économique
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Loved the chill and quiet
The place is rather far from the main beach (White Beach) but it provided some peace and quiet. The view of the water was beautiful and the food was pretty good albeit long to prepare. The room was sufficient and was clean but you need to bring your own toiletries.
Avis déposé le 07 avril 2016

Rudolf, Suisse
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2016
Relaxing Moalboal
Quite and friendly
We were there for Easter and there were many Philippinos, some of them liked to do party in the night. Ghe staff is friendly although not very fast. The owner is also friendly but reserved.
Avis déposé le 31 mars 2016

Edna, États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Deluxe Sunrise
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Will not stay there again.
We got there and our rooms were not ready. Staff said they have no water to clean our rooms. We finally checked in after a long wait but our rooms were dirty. Our room is supposed to have a TV but what we had was a leftover hanging wires. I checked with the other family and they did have a TV but no shows, you have to watch their 5 available DVDs in the room. We paid for extra bed for our kids and room 201 didn't get any. The other room 202 had one but it was just a 3 inches foam and was put on the floor. The staff were so duhhhhh, they should get more knowledgeable people. Customer service is so poor. The place has no maintenance, totally rundown. How sad. We stayed here 3 years ago and it was really nice and accommodating. The owner was really there and was on top of things. Will never come back there again nor will I recommend this place to my family and friends.
Avis déposé le 30 mars 2016

Samantha, Brésil
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Disappointed
The worst of all is the location. There are zero restaurants and staff isnt that helpful and the owner wasn't nice. We were sitting at a bangalo and she told us in german to move because it was her stop and even after speaking english back to her she still kept speaking german. It was cheap, but you can find nicer and more well located places for this price, i guess.
Avis déposé le 23 mars 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :