2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 1718 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 1718 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 7,9
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Service 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Richmond, Philippines
Couple
Deluxe (Run of the House)
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2011
A good-value resort with good service
warm and friendly staff, nice pools
Maribago Bluewater Resort is located at Mactan, Cebu. It is a little far off from the city but that's the point why you chose this place. The resort is quite safe with the security checking all persons and vehicles entering their premises. One thing you should not expect is anything grand, with the money you paid for, you are treated with good service, use of all their pools, access to their beach, and other areas around the resort. Albeit, the amount you paid is all worth it. The staff in the resort is very warm and friendly. They will greet you with a smile, and will try to assist you in any way that they can. I remember during our lunch the server was all smiles and was able to help us choose our meals. The resort offers three wings for its guest. The garden wing, the beach wing, and the new Amuma Spa Wing. In my opinion, the garden wing offers a better option. Outside your room, the pool greets you with open arms. The water beckoning you to come take a dip. They also have a pool in the Amuma wing, as well as near their dining area which makes it convenient for their guests to have some snacks or drinks. We were lucky that the weather cooperated during our trip. The beach is ok but it does not offer anything spectacular. The place is a bit rocky and hard to walk to, I guess it would be better if the guest has aqua shoes to make it easier to walk to the other small beach front. I just hope that they could renovate their garden wing. The furniture and cabinet need updating and fixing. The cabinet works abnormally. You have to open the cabinet doors widely before being able to pull open the drawers. It would also be nice if they could add some small tables where the guest could place their luggage / baggage. But that does not mean that it ruined our stay. All in all, our stay was great. We were able to relax and enjoy our time in Cebu.
Avis déposé le 13 septembre 2011

Robert, États-Unis
Couple
Deluxe (Run of the House)
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2011
Nice resort with friendly staff
The evening dinners were very delicious, if a bit overpriced. The staff always welcome you with a smile!
don't expect much in the way of a beach if staying here. they do have a nice sandy beachfront area which they keep tidy. but the beach is more like a small inlet and the water was very dirty. if you plan to swim, best to be content with one of their three swimming pools which are very nice.
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2011

Gerardo, Philippines
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe (Run of the House)
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2011
Nice Place
Very good breakfast
Me and my family enjoyed our stay on this resort. Large landscaped area, a nice place for family bonding. The accomodations we were in is good and is overlooking on a swimming pool. A nice view. They have lots of swimming pools to choose and we enjoyed swimming pool hoping. The beach has a good location and view. We spend most of our time in the beach and enjoyed riding jet ski. They serve excellent breakfast with plenty of various menu for their varied nationality guests.
Avis déposé le 10 septembre 2011

Paulo, États-Unis
Couple
Deluxe (Run of the House)
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2011
Great Hotel and Service Excellent
Nice Restaurants and Friendly Staff
all excellent, except just the lagoon/beach. the water needed to be cleaned but after the staff did their best, okay. can take a boat and snorkle and scuba at nearby islands.
Avis déposé le 07 septembre 2011

Harry, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Deluxe (Run of the House)
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2011
Beautiful view
View
the hotel has a superb lagoon .staff are freindly .rooms have recently been upgraded .you step out of the lodge onto the beach or into the pool . great for relaxation
Avis déposé le 05 septembre 2011

morten, Norvège
Couple
Deluxe (Run of the House)
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2011
The best
location, food, friendlyness
very nice breakfast and food. very nice bar at the beach (oyster bar) very nice restaurant by the beach (the Cove)
Avis déposé le 19 août 2011

Jasmine, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe (Run of the House)
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2011
Nice hotel with friendly staff
Good but small beach, nice clean resort, friendly staff,
The hotel had 3 swimming pools aside from the small but nice stretch of beach so there was no shortage of water to swim in. The beach itself is not really usable during low tide as the water sinks to knee level at the deepest end and the whole beach will be littered in seaweed. The hotel staff are friendly and the place is well maintained and clean although it is by no means a 5 star resort.
Avis déposé le 08 août 2011

Corey, États-Unis
Couple
Deluxe (Run of the House)
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2011
a nice relaxed place to stay
ocean frontage and recreation activities offered
a nice hotel, very peaceful with many activities offered. the ocean view and frontage was very nice. i'd stay there again.
Avis déposé le 28 juillet 2011

JIWOONG, Corée du Sud
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2011
Natural atmosphere with kind staff
nice beach and swimming pool
If I have a chance to visit Cebu again, I'll not hesitate to stay this resort.
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2011

JIWOONG, Corée du Sud
Couple
Suite
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2011
comfortable place in nature
beach and forest
really wonderful. it was the one of the best resorts among those I've ever visited.
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2011


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :