Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 1697 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 1697 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,0
  • Équipements 8,1
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Gerardo A., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2011
Nice Place
Very good breakfast
Me and my family enjoyed our stay on this resort. Large landscaped area, a nice place for family bonding. The accomodations we were in is good and is overlooking on a swimming pool. A nice view. They have lots of swimming pools to choose and we enjoyed swimming pool hoping. The beach has a good location and view. We spend most of our time in the beach and enjoyed riding jet ski. They serve excellent breakfast with plenty of various menu for their varied nationality guests.
Avis déposé le 10 septembre 2011

Paulo T., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2011
Great Hotel and Service Excellent
Nice Restaurants and Friendly Staff
all excellent, except just the lagoon/beach. the water needed to be cleaned but after the staff did their best, okay. can take a boat and snorkle and scuba at nearby islands.
Avis déposé le 07 septembre 2011

Harry C., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2011
Beautiful view
View
the hotel has a superb lagoon .staff are freindly .rooms have recently been upgraded .you step out of the lodge onto the beach or into the pool . great for relaxation
Avis déposé le 05 septembre 2011

morten S., Norvège
Couples
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2011
The best
location, food, friendlyness
very nice breakfast and food. very nice bar at the beach (oyster bar) very nice restaurant by the beach (the Cove)
Avis déposé le 19 août 2011

Jasmine P., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2011
Nice hotel with friendly staff
Good but small beach, nice clean resort, friendly staff,
The hotel had 3 swimming pools aside from the small but nice stretch of beach so there was no shortage of water to swim in. The beach itself is not really usable during low tide as the water sinks to knee level at the deepest end and the whole beach will be littered in seaweed. The hotel staff are friendly and the place is well maintained and clean although it is by no means a 5 star resort.
Avis déposé le 08 août 2011

Corey C., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2011
a nice relaxed place to stay
ocean frontage and recreation activities offered
a nice hotel, very peaceful with many activities offered. the ocean view and frontage was very nice. i'd stay there again.
Avis déposé le 28 juillet 2011

JIWOONG S., Corée du Sud
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2011
Natural atmosphere with kind staff
nice beach and swimming pool
If I have a chance to visit Cebu again, I'll not hesitate to stay this resort.
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2011

JIWOONG S., Corée du Sud
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2011
comfortable place in nature
beach and forest
really wonderful. it was the one of the best resorts among those I've ever visited.
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2011

JIWOONG S., Corée du Sud
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2011
Best resort in Cebu
natural, less populated resort
I stayed in Amuma Spa Suite in front of nice swimming pool. Smoking is prohibited because Amuma Spa is quite close to Spa building.
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2011

Fajar W., Indonésie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2011
feel safety and great service of the hotel staff
great beach view
Be carefull with the conditions of hotel voucher, because if you have agoda voucher with condition 2 person, but you stay to the hotel with 3 person, when you are check in the receptionis will charge you very very expensive for the additional of 1 person..
Avis déposé le 16 juillet 2011