Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 1697 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 1697 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,0
  • Équipements 8,1
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par

Caroline B., Finlande
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 11 nuits en septembre 2012
Perfect for a shorter vacation
Nice resort with three pools to choose from
Nice and big enough resort. Three very nice pools to choose from, our room was next to the one with the slide which was very nice since we have a 3 year old. Restaurants are a bit overpriced but good food. Could be more restaurants to choose from with different types of foods. Nice beach, but the water on the island is nicer to swim in. A lot of seeweed in the water at the "landside" beach. Friendly and helpful staff. Lots to do for under school aged kids; pools, beach, playroom, sharkfeeding. They also have a pool and pingpong table and offer 30 mins free internet in the gift shop. Wifi free in the restaurants but you have to pay extra if you want it in your room.
Avis déposé le 16 septembre 2012

Emma V., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2012
Wonderful beach experience
The pristine beach and the one of a kind bathroom set up
We fell in love with the sun lit bathroom... spacious and clean. The staff has a ready smile and greetings... My son also loved the shark feeding sessions! Great experience! No Wifi in rooms... boo!
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2012

Kirk N., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2012
Relaxing Clean Hotel
Pools and food
Had a nice relaxing stay for our Anniversary. The room was good sized and comfortable. Service and parking were less than stellar but would stay there again.
Avis déposé le 13 septembre 2012

Rafael F., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2012
GG
Pools are nice plus the private beach is good.
Food was excellent and the service was impeccable!
Avis déposé le 05 septembre 2012

Jay L., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2012
Perfect for our honeymoon
Great breakfast and spacious bathroom
The staff were sweet enough to accommodate our request for a good room location to celebrate our honeymoon there. I think our booking was for a deluxe room but they gave us a spa suite which was perfect because the location wasn't crowded and we could spend time privately with each other. The room was not that big with 2 double beds but they've got a nice spacious bathroom. The breakfast selection was also great.
Avis déposé le 05 septembre 2012

David B., France
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2012
Resort is fine but could be better
swimming pools are great
our rooms were located near the beach and the view was pretty good. the beach is dirty and this place is really not a place to enjoy the sea...luckily the hotel has 3 nice swimming pools. the food in the main restaurant is fine but pretty expensive. the italian restaurant was disapointing and i do not recommend it. it was our first time in cebu and i found mactan island so expensive compared to other places i have travelled to in philippines. for example, all sea activities (price negatiated outside the resort) like parasailing, banana boat, etc.. are 3 to 4 time the price i paid last year in boracay which is by the way a much much better place than cebu. it's also quite annoying to have some many people waiting for you when you exit the resort trying to bring to massage places, selling you package tours, etc..
Avis déposé le 03 septembre 2012

Michelle S., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2012
Great location and all you need for a short break
Nice grounds, clean beach, great rooms
it's a great short break. only complaints are that there is nowhere to leave your things down at the beach - you have to use the lockers a bit back, and to get a locker you have to see the reception. so it is a real pain. also don't bother swimming in the morning because the tide is out and it's not much deeper than knee high.
Avis déposé le 02 septembre 2012

Renee T., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2012
Wonderful Resort!
spacious rooms, huge swimming pools, white sand beach
We booked 2 rooms during our stay with my sister and niece's family. Our adjacent rooms were situated in the Garden Wing of the resort. I personally liked our room location, since it's so close to the huge swimming pool. The rooms were really spacious, that it can even accommodate 4 adults. Breakfast was just ok, though not much choices. Another downside of the resort is their expensive food. They offer dinner buffet but it's really pricey! So we opted to eat out on a nearby restaurant. Overall, we had a great stay at the resort. Staffs were very helpful. The promotional price that we got was very worth it. I'll definitely find another time to stay at this resort again.
Avis déposé le 31 août 2012

Emily G., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2012
dated rooms and dirty beach
the pool
The rooms were so dated. Maybe time for a major renovation. The rooms wouldve been ok if the beach werent so bad. The photo showed a nice beach but it was just FULL of seaweed
Avis déposé le 30 août 2012

Takashi K., Japon
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2012
Affordable
Pool and private beach
Very kind and friendly staffs, when we had a breakfast we had a customer satisfaction survey from the hotel and I said 'I was disappointed because of no mango' then hotel staff gave us mango, I was very pleased this kindness.
Avis déposé le 30 août 2012