Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 1697 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 1697 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,0
  • Équipements 8,1
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6

Pang L., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 9 nuits en décembre 2012
Nice hotel with three choices of swimming pool!!
Very friendly and helpful waiters and waitress in the main restaurant.
It was a pleasant experience to stay at the Blue Water, service people are nice and always wearing a smile.
Avis déposé le 01 janvier 2013

Levi L., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2011
Peaceful Resort hiding you from the city
Proximity to the airport but can still offer relaxation
stayed with 2 friends during summer. we just wanted to get out of the city so bad and thought of cebu as a place to be. next step for us was to find a resort with a decent proximity to the airport but can give us relaxation and peace. good thing we foung maribago bluewaters. even with it's small beach, we had a great time under the sun. if you are tired of the beach, you can always choose between their pools. it is really a relaxing stay that we just stayed in the resort the entire time. if there's one thing i don't like about my stay, it's that i saw an insect crawling inside the shower area. maybe because our room has a semi-outdoor type shower area with stones and pebbles but seeing an insect was king of scary.
Avis déposé le 20 décembre 2012

Albert Z., Russie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2012
absolutly very nice location and comodity
kindly staff and convinience
it was very nice to stay this hotel. good and comfortable room. delicious and different cuisine.room number is clean.
Avis déposé le 17 décembre 2012

Trevor M., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2012
Very relaxing hotel with great service but pricey
Quiet, big and relaxing
my fiance and i really enjoyed our stay at maribago. the service was good and even though it was full it didn't seem like it was over crowded. the pools are nice and rooms are big and clean. the negatives about the hotel is that the bed's are not very comfortable and the beach is not great to swim in. the hotel is very pricey including food, drinks and massages but it is located in a good area so you can just step out the door and pay a fraction of the price. overall i enjoyed my stay and would definitely go back again.
Avis déposé le 14 décembre 2012

Ailyn A., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2012
nice beach view
pools and spa are nice
they asked the age of my kids. since my daughter is 13 already, they charged an additional rate of Php 3500 (USD 81), even if she'll share a bed with us. i also requested for a twin room with 2 twin beds. but they gave us a deluxe room with only one double bed. since we paid for an extra adult rate, i demanded for an extra bed. and what they gave was a single bed. i don't recommend this for beach bummers who love the sand and the beach. the beach view from our room is good. but the man-made beach itself is not impressive. the room and bed linens are not that clean. toiletries are not impressive also.
Avis déposé le 13 décembre 2012

Kiran G., Inde
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2012
Bitter & sweet
Big compound
there is noting in cebu, i recommend to spend all time at boracay. at the entrance,security asked us if we have reservation(wht if we don't have? would they not let us enter at all? if they would let us go in, why would they even ask?)our taxi stops at reception, i go at the back of the car to pick up my bags, both driver & resort staff at my right & left. before i take out my own bag, angry resort staff started arguing with driver to take out the bags and put them down.not sure what would have happened if he would hv picked up the bags straight from boot of the car. arguments infront of guest isn't a good impression and i wasn't happy about it.we were stading at reception without any body approaching or welcoming us, ok understnad we are neither deplomats nor kings & queen that said i have been travelling around south east asia and every resort we been to we were given warm welcome. no welcome, no welcome drinks, no cold or wamr face towels. once reception was free we went to get our room and i had asked to give room which we don't need to ask for change. they told us the room we were given is renovated so not to worry. we went around nicely maintained compund and a pool but the moment we entered it was smeliing like hexx, paint!!. what renovation were they talkig abt again!! i saw cracks every where on the wall. we chose 1 double bed option and this roome has 2 big beds, for what?? upon speaking with reception, they were suppose to send room service staff to check the smell..lol!!no one turned up for 20 minutes so we found someone to help us who was cleaning other room. she called reception and explained, they spoke to me and agreed to show another room. other room had definately less cracks than prior room but it was too smelly. then they took us to 3rd room because we never wanted a room with 2 big beds, we booked 1 room with 1 big bed on agoda.3rd room was awesome and we fall in love with it. bathrooms are best but its diff category room
Avis déposé le 12 décembre 2012

Amethyst G., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2012
clean hotel and friendly staff.
i enjoyed the breakfast buffet and our rooms.
the staff were friendly and accomodating. we really enjoyed the place.
Avis déposé le 06 décembre 2012

pui W., France
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
ok
sea view
bed is not so comfortable the resort is very old everything is not so clean but the staff is very helpful
Avis déposé le 05 décembre 2012

pui W., France
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2012
average but the location is good
seaview
good to stay with the , staff is friendly but the resort is very old and everything isnot so clean
Avis déposé le 05 décembre 2012

pui W., France
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2012
good for relax
sea view
hotel is big enough and the staff is friendly but resort is old and some of the facility is not clean
Avis déposé le 05 décembre 2012