Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 2685 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2685 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,8
  • Équipements 8,7
  • Emplacement 7,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,5
Trier par

Neil W., Allemagne
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
Repeat guest. Always a highlight.
Breakfast buffet. Pool Quality of room
Very good. Kind and accommodating staff. Good b/f buffet
Avis déposé le 10 juin 2014

Phillip Y., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
Very comfortable and well run hotel
Nice staff, comfortable rooms, good breakfast
Very nice hotel with an attentive staff. The hotel itself has some nice facilities catering to the picky traveler at a reasonable cost.
Avis déposé le 09 juin 2014

Ergliza M., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
Good
View, food, bar
I was not given with my preferred room. I was supposed to checked in early but since no room was still available yet, I was able to check in already late.
Avis déposé le 09 juin 2014

Aldrin N., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
Good
Clean, neat and organized
overall it was a good experience staying at marco polo. i did not emphasised the food because i did not eat at their restaurant. my stay did not include any meal so i need to go outside to find some restaurant to eat.
Avis déposé le 09 juin 2014

mohamad S., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014
wonderful and affordable as 5 stars hotel
every thing was the best
it was unique
Avis déposé le 09 juin 2014

Jesper H., Suède
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
A good stay that could have been great
price, comfort, convenience
I stayed in total 4 days but with a short break after the first two days until I came back. In total I stayed in 3 different, Deluxe, rooms. I've stayed at Marco Polo before in Hong Kong and remembered it as a high-range 4-star och lower end 5-star, but this time in Cebu they offered some promotion so a Deluxe room was very cheap, around 55-60 USD. First two nights were perfect. Great room +30sqm, nicely decorated and clean. Good breakfast (not included), friendly staff and a decent pool area. After visiting other areas of Cebu I came back to stay two more nights at Marco Polo. I then stayed in rooms that felt a little more worn down, that weren't clean enough (found some hair here and there which weren't mine) and one that has a shower that couldn't hold the temperature. So the cleanliness could be improved a little, but overall it was a great stay and I would come back again. (Cebu city is on the other hand not a place to spend too much time in, polluted and not very charming).
Avis déposé le 07 juin 2014

Yew C., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2014
Great hotel. V clean and friendly
Friendly value for money Clean
Fantastic. Good plc to relax. Fun and friendly. Value for money. My regular hotel and keep up the good works. Best receptionist..look for yoki.
Avis déposé le 06 juin 2014

Terry C., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
Great hotel
Restaurants, breakfast, quality of rooms
We got a great deal on Agoda, so decided to give this place a try. The staff are excellent, the lobby is very nice, the rooms are great, the restaurants superb. We were really impressed with the place. Likely the best city hotel that we have stayed at in Cebu.
Avis déposé le 06 juin 2014

Terry C., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014
Very nuce hotel
Restaurants, breakfast, quality of rooms
Great rooms, staff, restaurants. The restaurants are a little pricey, but offer great food, so are good value. Is the best city hotel in Cebu, in my opinion. Got a great deal on Agoda, so value was great. Will definitely stay again at the price point we had ($50 without breakfast per night).
Avis déposé le 06 juin 2014

Yuliana O., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
perfect, great hotel, super staff, nice views
pools, view, food
one of the best places to stay in Cebu, we will be back
Avis déposé le 06 juin 2014