2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 2710 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2710 avis
  • Propreté 8,8
  • Équipements 8,6
  • Emplacement 7,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,5
Trier par

mark, Philippines
Couples
Chambre Grand Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
Fun, Relaxing
Clean, Classy, Elegant
Very good. The room was spacious. The cable TV can still be improved (more channels!), and the tub... bigger tub :)
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Roi, Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
Amazing
Location, Staff and Hotel Facilities
We had a great time staying at this hotel, because it's close to malls and tourists attraction in Cebu. The hotel is also within our budget.
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

arne, Norvège
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
overpriced
the food
Standard hotel priced as luxury hotel
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

LUIS, États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2014
affordable luxury
location...appearance and quality of accomodations
great stay for 3 days...wish we could have stayed longer located a bit away from the city center..but a fantastic property
Avis déposé le 03 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

joeri, Belgique
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
great
swimming pool, accomodation, service
great place to stay
Avis déposé le 03 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

jeffrey, États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
Great hotel,,very comfortable to stay.
Clean, good Aircon, comfortable bed
It's amazing hotel we stayed 1 night good food, nice view.,pools. Good to stay.
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Eoni, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
Amazing!!
best buffet breakfast, child friendly pool and clean
It started really great, had fun at the pool but late afternoon cable was out due to a fire that happened nearby that damaged the cable wires, good thing there was a free wifi in the room so we just had to content ourselves with watching movies online
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Klyde, Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
Top-notch hotel, excellent service.
Clean rooms, quick check-in/out, courteous staff
We stayed at Marco Polo to attend a batch mate's wedding. The staff was very friendly, check-in was easy, rooms were very clean. They also offer scheduled shuttle service to and from SM/IT Park/ Ayala Mall for guests who wish to go shopping or sight-seeing. The amenities were also top-notch. We can't find anything to complain about.
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Bogard, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014
Nice location and views
View, room types, pool
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

takahide, Japon
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
really comfortable
clean room,free shuttle bus,pool
All services were awesome and so i recommend to stay here
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :