Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 82 avis
  • Propreté 7,9
  • Équipements 7,3
  • Emplacement 6,6
  • Confort des chambres 7,7
  • Qualité du personnel 7,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,4
Trier par

Silje, Philippines
Groupes
Cottage standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2016
very good
Had a very nice Holy Week at this resort. Super friendly staff trying to help you in any way they can. Located a 5-7 min walk from the beacharea and nive and quiet at nighttime
Avis déposé le 29 mars 2016

Anton, Philippines
Groupes
Cottage standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Good
The resort was nice, neat and clean. Rooms were ok with comfortable beds. They had a nice secluded beach away from the crowd with a relaxing hammock! Everything actually was pleasant and nice except for one of their staff members (the chubby one) which was always shouting to her coworkers which made us all uncomfortable. You are there to relax but how can you when all you hear in the lobby is shouting and arguing. But one of their staff has good customer service - Robert. All in all We enjoyed our stay! 😀
Avis déposé le 29 mars 2016

Melina, Suède
Couples
Cottage Côté Plage
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2016
Worst location
15 minutes walk to beach minimum and the staff cant speak english at all. Restaurant closed early and mostly of the food was not available, we were all alone on the hotel and No service. Dont stay here!
Avis déposé le 21 mars 2016

Maximilian, Autriche
Couples
Ventilateur
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2016
Beautiful, but a little outside
We had a wonderful cottage right next to a private beach and palm trees everywhere. Very calm and like paradise. The breakfast was good and there were plenty of choices. Only disadvantage was the distance to bounty beach (and so all the shops, restaurants and dive centers). 15-20 min walk.
Avis déposé le 06 mars 2016

Tim-Ole, Allemagne
Couples
Cottage Côté Plage
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016
Bad experience. Sorry to say
Management is a disaster, service as well. Food overpriced & far away from tasty. No beach. But: staff is very friendly & the island by night has its charm! The island people are very nice, too! Anyway, Mangrove resort ist not worth the trip.
Avis déposé le 20 février 2016

Eva, Slovénie
Couples
Ventilateur
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
Great peacful location with private beach and nice rooms
Mangrove Oriental is located a bit further from the village but that is just a plus - no annoying roosters, peace and perfect little cottages at the beach.
Avis déposé le 18 février 2016

Alexander, Taïwan
Voyageurs solitaires
Cottage standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Great getaway place
This place is back a little from the dive shops so consider the location if you have a 4:30 am meet-up time for the shark dives. The main building is a large classy building which is great for relaxing (when the TV isn't turned up too loud). There isn't support for 4am wake-up calls. It is up on a little hill so the view is quite nice and you can also see the stars clearly since there aren't as many lights on the area.
Avis déposé le 14 février 2016

Clive, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Cottage standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Little gem, but needs help!
quiet solitude, decor, location
Its on the other side from Bounty beach nut there are two small beaches with mangroves and nature. I got a cottage nr the beach, hot water, AC -nice. The main area was decorated in a more interesting way from all the other resorts, more eccentric and the lobby/diningarea was on a sm hill overlooking the pleasant grounds. Food was v limited but well cooked, breakfast was good. But beware the booking details, some rooms are listed as cottage and are not, there is no one there who really knows what is going on`-the manager was non-existent! The place was run by a gal and the chef, no one knew how to make drinks. It was understaffed ( which wasn't a problem while I was there because only a couple of people staying. Other reviewers said this and I agree - it could be a great place but the owner is not around and the manager does nothing but watch TV. I got a deal o Agoda but US$70+ is TOO much on other sites.
Avis déposé le 27 janvier 2016

Shuying, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Ventilateur
Séjour de 9 nuits en décembre 2015
Comfortable stay, a little pricey
Friendly staff, nice room, comfortable lobby
Adequate facilities. Dining a little expensive. A little pricey. Homely room. Really helpful and friendly staff. Comfy lobby.
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2016

Wolfgang, Philippines
Groupes
Cottage standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Unpleasant service and unnecessary charges
The workers we met were courteous, the rooms were clean,
The rooms weren't too bad. The safe inside the rooms were not working. Too many mosquitoes in the area. Their private beach isn't worth using. It's quite a walk to a decent swimming area. We grilled some meat at the back of the restaurant because the staff said that it was okay. At the same time we ordered steamed fish and rice from the kitchen. When we got our bill, they added 200 pesos service charge for grilling and eating the meat in their resto. They never informed us that they would charge us for cooking and eating at their place. The inn gave us a receipt for our meal, but they did not include the service charge of 200 there. The staff just told us that the MANAGER told them to bill us. We never spoke to the manager though. He/She never came out to talk to us. I'm sure that was her allowance for the day hahaha. On the first night, we already ordered our breakfast in advance and told them to prepare it by 7 am because we were going island hopping early the next day. Their staff told us that they start work at 7 am, so they said that it would be ready by 7:30, so we agreed. When we went there at 7:30, the resto was still closed. The kitchen staff arrived at 7:35 and served our food past 8 am.
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :