Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 118 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 6,1
  • Équipements 5,5
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 6,4
  • Qualité du personnel 6,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,5
Trier par

David D., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 7 nuits en mars 2015
over priced for what you get
location
You have to pay for a fridge .that makes it very over priced.the staff are helpful.
Avis déposé le 02 avril 2015

frederik F., Pays-Bas
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
was there before
the restaurant on the top floor, the location, the rpice
it was ok, i stayed there for about 5 days, and i stayed there before, it s not a bad place to stay
Avis déposé le 24 mars 2015

Jasmine A., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Poor and mediocre all around
Rooms are very small, as are the beds. Toilet is only passably clean and does not even have a good water supply. I know this is a budget hotel, but thats no excuse for untidiness.
Avis déposé le 06 janvier 2015

roel L., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
Dilapidated
near airport, in front of gaisano
hotel not maintained. dirty room. and smelly reception.all their staff are sleeping and eating in the recprion hall.
Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2015

Robert W., États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
Over all great hotel. Just don't eat the food.
Great pool, excellent staff service, nice rooms.
Overall great hotel. Only disappointment was the food. Highly overpriced and poor quality. Basically the food was not good. Also customers should be aware that no free breakfast is included with the room price.
Avis déposé le 15 novembre 2014

BIGELOW J., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Sad is how I felt when I saw the room.
Location is great. View from restaurant is great. A/c is good.
No wifi, phone in room does not work. Dirty walls, and windows. I would stay somewhere else.
Avis déposé le 04 novembre 2014

Marlet B., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
We got what we paid for
Won't come back there no more.
Avis déposé le 26 septembre 2014

Olivia L., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
Simple, clean enough
Clean sheets, bed quite comfortable, fairly spacious room
Average, everything was ok, dead cockroach on the floor in the morning
Avis déposé le 24 septembre 2014

David B., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
ok
location
ok
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2014

Paula R., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
ok
easy access to transportation, close to gaisano right in front of gaisano actually, affordable,5 mins away from the airport
easy access to transportation, close to gaisano right in front of gaisano actually, affordable,5 mins away from the airport
Avis déposé le 22 juillet 2014